Sigh ~ Love troubles.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Vitamin A like Vitamin B, But Vitamin A dont dare to tell Vitamin B. Then Vitamin A friends encourage him to tell, But Vitamin A got no balls and change the subject to Vitamins.
fuck u lar ![]()
if i ever go ur house, i make sure ur phone bill explode!
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i want but at the same time hor... she's kind of those if you be my boyfren, you have to sponsor me many things.
dats why... got the feeling but oso..
ok do this
get her to be ur gf and bed her
after tat ditched her
oh ya, use a condom! ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:fuck u lar
Going popeye boh?
Vitamin A like Vitamin B, But Vitamin A dont dare to tell Vitamin B. Then Vitamin A friends encourage him to tell, But Vitamin A got no balls and change the subject to Vitamins.
well said well said
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:fuck u lar
U see my friend, The Keyword in ur sentence is " if ". Hahahah. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
ok do thisget her to be ur gf and bed her
after tat ditched her
oh ya, use a condom!
i not like you.
getting laid is the least of my concern next to supernatural things ![]()
those pervertied kind of thing is bus555's specialty lar
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i not like you.
getting laid is the least of my concern next to supernatural things
bus555 si siang?![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Going popeye boh?
yar, i going.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:yar, i going.
See you tml then...
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i not like you.
getting laid is the least of my concern next to supernatural things
smart ass ah
bring another person into the conversation ![]()
U see my friend, The Keyword in ur sentence is " if ". Hahahah.
50% is alot of probabilty
well said well said
Its called, the truth. ![]()
Wah...suddenly so many people jio me.
Its the truth.
Eh btw, i think is the same girl right, The one whom is Dai's jie?
no lar ![]()
wrong person lar u.
mine is even more chio and bustier ![]()
Its called, the truth.
and the truth always hurts. ![]()
smart ass ahbring another person into the conversation
a fren of mine always say ass means angel to her.
so i going to take dat as a compliment ![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:Wah...suddenly so many people jio me.
they mistook u as a female la ![]()
ok ok, u ARE one. ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:a fren of mine always say ass means angel to her.
so i going to take dat as a compliment
ask ur friend join this talk cock forum leh
coz ur friend really talk cock ![]()
lalalala~~
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:50% is alot of probabilty
50/50 mah. So no diff. half half.
ask ur friend join this talk cock forum lehcoz ur friend really talk cock
dun wan ![]()
later my secrets all out
50/50 mah. So no diff. half half.
sunday i ask parents and hopefully add 30%.
another 20% is i lazy or not ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:dun wan
later my secrets all out
secrets like tat?
u surf porn everyday? ![]()
and the truth always hurts.
Ouch man. Ouch. ![]()