Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:no lar
wrong person lar u.
mine is even more chio and bustier
Oh ok. Denial. The oldest trick in the book. ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:sunday i ask parents and hopefully add 30%.
another 20% is i lazy or not
Wait till u ask then say. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Oh ok. Denial. The oldest trick in the book.
u dun believe? come to GVSS next year ![]()
i let you compare between both of dem
Originally posted by gunner77:
secrets like tat?u surf porn everyday?
i not bus555 ![]()
Err. I have no idea, wads GVSS.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i not bus555
bustard ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Err. I have no idea, wads GVSS.
Greenview sec
Oh. I dont knw where and i dont think i will be allowed entry. ![]()
i wait for u outside ur sch
so tat i can hatam u ![]()
back home
oh well.. go bath first then. i'll be back!
Originally posted by gunner77:i wait for u outside ur sch
so tat i can hatam u
will be waiting anxiously! ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:will be waiting anxiously!
lol greenview should be blueview lol?
Originally posted by gunner77:
u do noe i can report you for cyberbullying since you're threatening to harm me in real life.
i learn it from OKTO ![]()
Originally posted by bus555:lol greenview should be blueview lol?
shuddup lar monfort loser.
if you express or normal acad at least smth in that sch.
but you technical, go sark ur teacher's dick lar
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:shuddup lar monfort loser.
if you express or normal acad at least smth in that sch.
but you technical, go sark ur teacher's dick lar
but i heard ur school got lots of gangster one leh. weather is from express or NT NA lor
Originally posted by bus555:but i heard ur school got lots of gangster one leh. weather is from express or NT NA lor
pls lar, they all not gangster.
u want gangsters, you go japan(yakuzas)/italy(mafias)/america(gangsters) and wadever fuck not.
all are lil chewren who tinks they are big shot making wankers like you scared of dem
wat are u guys talking abt?
bus555 being stupid
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:bus555 being stupid
in how stupid?
in many ways of being stupid
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:in many ways of being stupid
he 's just a kid right?
Originally posted by rlsh07:he 's just a kid right?
i'm a kid as well but i'm hell lot smarter
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i'm a kid as well but i'm hell lot smarter
ur older than him