Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:u do noe i can report you for cyberbullying since you're threatening to harm me in real life.
i learn it from OKTO
u do noe tat i can finish u off before u even report me rite? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
u do noe tat i can finish u off before u even report me rite?
you can?~!
Originally posted by rlsh07:you can?~!
wanna try? ![]()
u do noe tat i can finish u off before u even report me rite?
i'm reporting!!!
reported!
byebye! see you in boy prison! ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i'm reporting!!!
reported!
byebye! see you in boy prison!
there is no such thing as boy prison
only boys home
dont paiseh ![]()
got lor. you come my house. i can make a room to be called boy prison for you ![]()
got room service? ![]()
just now i eat this at swensens

ninabei.
u serving your time dere and you want room service?
you oni get nasi lemak and kopi to suffice you for the whole day dere.
you will have to use a diaper because there is no toilet dere and dere will be a person to change that diaper of yours every once a week.
the room will be empty wif just a bed and no curtains will be there to cover you from public.
you will be strip naked while serving your sentence![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:just now i eat this at swensens
*drools*
i wanna go swensen!!
just now i go gym i do alot of things ![]()
not bad you knowe
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:ninabei.
u serving your time dere and you want room service?
you oni get nasi lemak and kopi to suffice you for the whole day dere.
you will have to use a diaper because there is no toilet dere and dere will be a person to change that diaper of yours every once a week.
the room will be empty wif just a bed and no curtains will be there to cover you from public.
you will be strip naked while serving your sentence
sounds not bad
got air con anot? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:sounds not bad
got air con anot?
dun tink u nid air con since you're in ur bdae suit ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:dun tink u nid air con since you're in ur bdae suit
u never noe...![]()
got morning call anot?
u never noe...got morning call anot?
nope.
you're just to live in misery and boredom in the room.
o yeah! your hands will be cuffed to prevent you from doing anything stupid such as wanking, strangling to death, punching mid-air and might seriously injuring yourself.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:nope.
you're just to live in misery and boredom in the room.
o yeah! your hands will be cuffed to prevent you from doing anything stupid such as wanking, strangling to death, punching mid-air and might seriously injuring yourself.
sia la
no life sia, just like u ![]()
sia lano life sia, just like u
yarlar yarlar, i zombie.
i go around eating people brains because i have no life ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:yarlar yarlar, i zombie.
i go around eating people brains because i have no life
how can u go around eating ppl brains when u are lock up in a room?
dont tell me u learn from mas selamat? ![]()
i eat the brain of my diaper changer den door open so i escape and the spree started ![]()
hur, i go sleep liao. 2mrw got outing.
ok good nite!
wet dreams
so bad ar?
still around ah?
yeah here.
1 more min to sat
yeah lo. show starting soon le