trust me, u nvr encounter as many vomit incidents as compared to me..
especially after drinking rice wine, the vomit is <no words can describe>..
i think when i see my brother like this, i very sad.
Originally posted by QX179R:dats my objective..
unless u have a high s3x drive like 555 does..
damn u ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:trust me, u nvr encounter as many vomit incidents as compared to me..
especially after drinking rice wine, the vomit is <no words can describe>..
i only encountered my brother one only. the first he got so drunk that the police call up. my mum really heart broken you know.
at least be glad ur bro is home drunk..
and not drunk then end up lying anywhere else..
i was just womdering when can a person become mature
Originally posted by rlsh07:i only encountered my brother one only. the first he got so drunk that the police call up. my mum really heart broken you know.
let me guess - he got so drunk dat he was lying at some place except home..
Originally posted by QX179R:at least be glad ur bro is home drunk..
and not drunk then end up lying anywhere else..
the first time he was lying at below my house. lying by the road. but this time he was home. someone send him home. i was so startled by his fren just now
Originally posted by rlsh07:i was just womdering when can a person become mature
there's no time indicator one..
depends on the person himself/herself..
Originally posted by QX179R:let me guess - he got so drunk dat he was lying at some place except home..
yeah the police called up then there was this chinese policeman who is really rude n unsympathetic abt the whole situation. thankfully, there was a malay policeman who was kind enough to help my brother up else i dun know how my mum is going to help my brother up
Originally posted by rlsh07:the first time he was lying at below my house. lying by the road. but this time he was home. someone send him home. i was so startled by his fren just now
i knew it..
i handle countless of drunkard cases b4, call sheet says person lying & for sure i noe its a drunk case liao..
fyi, usually these type of cases, alpha bravo will be activated oso..
Originally posted by QX179R:i knew it..
i handle countless of drunkard cases b4, call sheet says person lying & for sure i noe its a drunk case liao..
fyi, usually these type of cases, alpha bravo will be activated oso..
wat is alpha bravo?
its actually ambulance..
dats what police calls it when they report to their control room if they need us..
ok, gonna hit the sack liao..![]()
nites/morning all..
rish - c ya at the makan outing in a few hrs time..![]()
nite ambulance!
anyone still here?
me me me
i go sleep liao
nitez eveyone
gunner only have high sex drive towards male..
Originally posted by youyayu:gunner only have high sex drive towards male..
that's weird.
now so early no one in yet
hello
Originally posted by youyayu:gunner only have high sex drive towards male..
hi tony ![]()
youyayu is tony?