just back home. i go bath first then
Originally posted by rlsh07:just back home. i go bath first then
okie ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:youyayu is tony?
yes
tony tan ![]()
FUCK !!!
i receive my NS registration notice
im gonna defer man!
Originally posted by gunner77:FUCK !!!
im gonna defer man!
Veri Good ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:FUCK !!!
im gonna defer man!
well.. can defer once only for your poly
you have to go to army no matter wat
Originally posted by rlsh07:well.. can defer once only for your poly
of coz i wanna defer
i don wan go army
i wan to police
Originally posted by gunner77:
of coz i wanna deferi don wan go army
i wan to police
but it's up to them where u are posted one wat. i think u cannot choose
ya la
i hope they choose me as police
pls pls pls!!
i no need go army
=)
i thought go army u very happy can see many guys
mai act la
Originally posted by youyayu:i no need go army
=)
mai act la
police also a lot of guys wat
i tink this is the letter my friend talking about
he defer but unsuccessful ![]()
knn if i unsuccesful i really nuttin to say
Originally posted by youyayu:i no need go army
=)
mai act la
shut up la taiwan boy ![]()
tats chocoshit la
not me
i rather go army and see ghost den going to dunno wad NCDF thingy to be a medic based on hearing Qx's experience
Originally posted by gunner77:i tink this is the letter my friend talking about
he defer but unsuccessful
knn if i unsuccesful i really nuttin to say
but if you go poly can defer wat
Originally posted by rlsh07:but if you go poly can defer wat
then why my friend cannot?
he also going poly next year
then why my friend cannot?he also going poly next year
he got defer once before is it?
Originally posted by rlsh07:he got defer once before is it?
no
same age as me
same class as me
nosame age as me
same class as me
hmm.. then not sure le. is there a reason that they provide him?
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. then not sure le. is there a reason that they provide him?
i tink most likely is he overweight
have to go in faster
i tink most likely is he overweighthave to go in faster
no la. i dun think so. he confirming going poly?
my brother last time overweight but still get to defer leh...
Originally posted by rlsh07:no la. i dun think so. he confirming going poly?
waiting for result like me mah
hmm.. not sure then. i dun think is the weight issue. sure can defer one wat