i enjoyed myself for the outing..![]()
u eat alot? ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:i enjoyed myself for the outing..
great that you enjoyed. u look much thinner than in your pictures leh
how thin?
Originally posted by gunner77:how thin?
not so thin. just average lo
he got crack out lame jokes? ![]()
hai hao lah, as long as healthy can liao..
Originally posted by gunner77:he got crack out lame jokes?
he sit so far away from me.
Originally posted by QX179R:hai hao lah, as long as healthy can liao..
yeah but you have muscles leh. woohoo!
all thanks to my heavy weight patients who call for ambulance during my medic life..
i building muscle leh
Originally posted by QX179R:all thanks to my heavy weight patients who call for ambulance during my medic life..
but they got technique on how to carry heavy weight patients right?
just say FAT patients la ![]()
get straight to the point
ya have, but still gotta thank those pple who assisted me to load the stretcher with patient on it..
Originally posted by gunner77:just say FAT patients la
but fat got a lot of definitions also mah. those ppl with muscles also quite heavy leh
Originally posted by gunner77:just say FAT patients la
plz spare a thought for them..![]()
they are humans after all..
Originally posted by QX179R:plz spare a thought for them..
tsk tsk tsk gunner shame on you. ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:plz spare a thought for them..
ok
Originally posted by rlsh07:tsk tsk tsk gunner shame on you.
wat? ![]()
tsk, can u plz dun reveal sensitive info online..![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
wat?
got one person spamming the speaker's corner
Originally posted by QX179R:tsk, can u plz dun reveal sensitive info online..
i help you edit le
Originally posted by QX179R:tsk, can u plz dun reveal sensitive info online..
wat info?
Originally posted by gunner77:
wat info?
his name lo
evening all :)