Originally posted by rlsh07:got one person spamming the speaker's corner
i thought it was my speaker's forum..
heng is not..
evening bus
yo unclassified b9tl..![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
aiya his name i tink everyone in this forum noe liao lor
sensitive info mah. nvm la.
Originally posted by QX179R:i thought it was my speaker's forum..
heng is not..
he keep posting topics so funny lo.
nvm, later dat fellow at most he juz receive a nice bowl of ban mian only..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:yo unclassified b9tl..
tsk.
im craving for food worhh
i have pepper chicken rice now ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:evening bus
evening rlsh :)
who ask u nvr go the popeye's outing..
Originally posted by gunner77:i have pepper chicken rice now
got pepper chicken rice? u add pepper on your chicken right?
Originally posted by gunner77:i have pepper chicken rice now
u just reminded me:
<3 the grilled chicken cajun (rice one) from LJS
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
u just reminded me:<3 the grilled chicken cajun (rice one) from LJS
meaning wat? not nice is it?
oi fake bussy.
go organise an outing now and it's better have you in it
Originally posted by rlsh07:got pepper chicken rice? u add pepper on your chicken right?
no la
my aunty make one
no lamy aunty make one
so the chicken got pepper taste is it? nice a not?
satay outing..![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:oi fake bussy.
go organise an outing now and it's better have you in it
so many outings ar. i think next year then organise another one then
Originally posted by rlsh07:so the chicken got pepper taste is it? nice a not?
nice ![]()
nice
wah u so fortunate leh. i so craving for bubble tea now
Originally posted by rlsh07:wah u so fortunate leh. i so craving for bubble tea now
actually i craving for ramily burger
Originally posted by rlsh07:so many outings ar. i think next year then organise another one then
next yr organize another makan outing..
actually i craving for ramily burger
got any pasar malam near u..
if have then u're lucky..
Originally posted by QX179R:next yr organize another makan outing..
yah ok no problem.