Originally posted by QX179R:got any pasar malam near u..
if have then u're lucky..
yeah lo. now no more le. by the way i think too late le
Originally posted by QX179R:got any pasar malam near u..
if have then u're lucky..
dont have pasar malam near me
i go malaysia i keep eating ramily burger
shiok!
Originally posted by gunner77:
dont have pasar malam near mei go malaysia i keep eating ramily burger
shiok!
nicer than in Singapore?
now got this funny show on channel 5.
Originally posted by rlsh07:nicer than in Singapore?
its the same
Originally posted by rlsh07:meaning wat? not nice is it?
nice. i love it sia.
altho its kinda oily lah.. ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
nice. i love it sia.altho its kinda oily lah..
is it? i like the bbq half chicken in swesens. yum yum.
dont have pasar malam near mei go malaysia i keep eating ramily burger
shiok!
later u PS oso ramily burger..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:later u PS oso ramily burger..
eh
i eating la sia ![]()
ehi eating la sia
laska now?
Originally posted by rlsh07:laska now?
no
still the pepper chicken
nostill the pepper chicken
you haven eat finished ?
Originally posted by rlsh07:you haven eat finished ?
i sleep late also wat
so no diff
ehi eating la sia
ur tai chi lor, not i eating wat..![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:is it? i like the bbq half chicken in swesens. yum yum.
x2.
and also.
i recommend the black pepper seafood spaghetti, for those who can eat seafood. the black pepper sauce is power, compared to the powerless, lame crap from other places.
i sleep late also watso no diff
oh i Z@@. then you haven finished ar?
i sleep late also watso no diff
got diff. eat at too short an interval before you sleep, u get fat.
Originally posted by QX179R:ur tai chi lor, not i eating wat..
nnb ![]()
x2.and also.
i recommend the black pepper seafood spaghetti, for those who can eat seafood. the black pepper sauce is power, compared to the powerless, lame crap from other places.
the baked rice not bad too. the breaded chicken is a bit oily though.
got diff. eat at too short an interval before you sleep, u get fat.
i wan to be fat abit ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:oh i Z@@. then you haven finished ar?
haven
i drink the soup now
yum yum
i wan to be fat abit
to build up more muscles. i just want to ask you sumthing. are you tall?
Originally posted by rlsh07:the baked rice not bad too. the breaded chicken is a bit oily though.
which baked rice? the curry ckn one ah? that one i know is nice.
mostly swensens stuff is nice, but their chicken spaghetti in tomato sauce (a very standard dish u ca find everywhere) is abit disappointing IMHO.
haveni drink the soup now
yum yum
still got soup? those normal chicken rice soup?
Originally posted by rlsh07:to build up more muscles. i just want to ask you sumthing. are you tall?
yes