Originally posted by SBS7484P:
which baked rice? the curry ckn one ah? that one i know is nice.mostly swensens stuff is nice, but their chicken spaghetti in tomato sauce (a very standard dish u ca find everywhere) is abit disappointing IMHO.
thy have asian delights now. i think is crap. i dun think anyone would spend money to eat those at swensens lo
Originally posted by rlsh07:still got soup? those normal chicken rice soup?
nope
the yong tau fou soup
Originally posted by gunner77:
yes
how tall are you then? 1.8?
juz ate some butter cookies..
Originally posted by rlsh07:thy have asian delights now. i think is crap. i dun think anyone would spend money to eat those at swensens lo
got
my parents lor
they go swensens eat the asian delight ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:thy have asian delights now. i think is crap. i dun think anyone would spend money to eat those at swensens lo
hahah, in a way ya lah. curry chicken of course u can get at lower price at many other places. but the curry baked rice IMHO its nice. the rest i cant comment cuz havent tried.
and why this turn into a FOOD theread... ![]()
nopethe yong tau fou soup
the soup is cooked by your aunty too?
Originally posted by rlsh07:how tall are you then? 1.8?
close to 1.8 liao
gotmy parents lor
they go swensens eat the asian delight
are you serious?! but they are so expensive. you can go eat the asian delights else when less than 70 % of the price stated in swensens.
hahah, in a way ya lah. curry chicken of course u can get at lower price at many other places. but the curry baked rice IMHO its nice. the rest i cant comment cuz havent tried.and why this turn into a FOOD theread...
talk cocok mah. now we talk abt food. yummy yummy
1.78close to 1.8 liao
then not so bad. better train the muscles proportionate to your body better else very jialat.
Originally posted by rlsh07:talk cocok mah. now we talk abt food. yummy yummy
hahah.. i later going to makan log cake liaos. today family gathering.
log cake? wat flavour one?
Originally posted by rlsh07:the soup is cooked by your aunty too?
yupz
yupz
wah then ur aunty gd cook leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:are you serious?! but they are so expensive. you can go eat the asian delights else when less than 70 % of the price stated in swensens.
they wan to try mah
then wat is their review then?
Originally posted by rlsh07:wah then ur aunty gd cook leh
my aunty cook better than my mother
i always love my aunty cooking
my aunty cook better than my motheri always love my aunty cooking
then ur aunty got come over often to cook for your family?
Originally posted by rlsh07:then wat is their review then?
they say not bad
is it? better than coffee shops n hawkers?
2moro supposed to go for another outing with my fren but in the end cancelled..
Originally posted by rlsh07:then ur aunty got come over often to cook for your family?
no ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:log cake? wat flavour one?
shd be choc i think
Originally posted by QX179R:2moro supposed to go for another outing with my fren but in the end cancelled..
ur fren cannot make it?