Originally posted by gunner77:
let me change the subject...
hows jolin?
how i knoe. ![]()
Originally posted by youyayu:
Gunner77 PCC material
you mean he has the hulk skin?
erm, can i laugh..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:erm, can i laugh..
why not? go ahead 
gunner taste so suxs. ![]()
youyayu pcc material

pcc is a very dirty action to do is it?
Originally posted by rlsh07:pcc is a very dirty action to do is it?
doing pte is ok but dun do it in public can liao..
Originally posted by turbo_drift:gunner taste so suxs.
ur taste is this one la

Originally posted by gunner77:
ur taste is this one la
turbie u like her?
Originally posted by rlsh07:pcc is a very dirty action to do is it?
depends on how u look at it
really. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
ur taste is this one la
no. yours. ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:why not? go ahead
awwww, so cute..
i juz love cats..
Originally posted by rlsh07:turbie u like her?
in a way.![]()

Gunner77 top 5 PCC material
Originally posted by turbo_drift:no. yours.
yours la
dont deny leh ![]()
Originally posted by turbo_drift:no. yours.
received ur sms liao..![]()
tis can called beautiful mah

Originally posted by youyayu:
Gunner77 top 5 PCC material
youyayu number 1 pcc material

Originally posted by gunner77:
youyayu number 1 pcc material
this pic got show one is it?
Originally posted by rlsh07:this pic got show one is it?
i donno leh
ok, logging off liao..
nites & happy c0cking..
nitez ambulance!