got one kid hor completed the magic cube in 57 secs leh
the brain too fast ![]()
nite qx have a gd sleep hor
Originally posted by QX179R:received ur sms liao..
gotch save or notch?
Originally posted by rlsh07:wat is ahtiongs?
ah tiong, aka prc nationals.
casual term coined to call prc nationals lo. dunno who invented tho. haha
got night ambulance. miss u nights.............................. ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:ah tiong, aka prc nationals.
casual term coined to call prc nationals lo. dunno who invented tho. haha
oh i @@. learned a new thing today
Originally posted by rlsh07:oh i @@. learned a new thing today
hahaha. we learn everyday. ;D
yeah lo. not bad not bad. so the log cake nice a not?
wah so sleepy now
Originally posted by gunner77:wah so sleepy now
first time leh
these few days feel like sleeping early
Originally posted by gunner77:these few days feel like sleeping early
is it because u go gym then ur body still not used to it ?
Originally posted by rlsh07:is it because u go gym then ur body still not used to it ?
cannot be la
body not used it wat has it got to do with sleeping?
Originally posted by gunner77:
cannot be labody not used it wat has it got to do with sleeping?
because ur body not used to it then it will like drain you of your energy mah.
maybe..
next week wanna go gym agan ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:maybe..
next week wanna go gym agan
go regularly then ur body can be used to it mah
ya tats why i going next week too
Originally posted by gunner77:ya tats why i going next week too
then hhave you try all the machines?
Originally posted by rlsh07:then hhave you try all the machines?
ya
now i prefer to do those dumbell
yanow i prefer to do those dumbell
dumb bell? i think u need to train your pull up too
Originally posted by rlsh07:dumb bell? i think u need to train your pull up too
got
i got train tat too
goti got train tat too
that one is a must in ns i think
NAFA test also a must