Originally posted by rlsh07:of wat?
stadium lo. before it gets torn down. but seems like they keep pushing the date..
last match, last match, until now still havent dismantle the place..
and i dun like the 30 sec thing ><
Originally posted by rlsh07:wat if it does not win?
i kinda doubt the ability of sg to win luhh..
we not that power rahs.
well.. i dun knoe
Originally posted by rlsh07:wat if it does not win?
then singapore will go to final lor
yawns. gtg liao lar. gdnite all
merry early xmas ;)
nitez sbs!
gdnite all :)
gtg liao
good nitez!
afternoon folks!~
Good evening. tis is ur bus captian for today for SBS8215X. Bus service is 291 and this time now is 23:19, now at tampines st 83 bus-stop which is (JungYuan Sec School) now heading back to tampines int by 23:22 :)
welcome onboard svc 291..
hello
gd monday morning!
good morning
cannot slp...
just now afternoon slept liao
i thought i sleep so can spend the night on the phone but turn out lazy to talk ![]()
no topic to talk already rite? ![]()
nolar. is i lazy go to the phone ![]()
then talk to urself ![]()
fuck you ![]()
fuck!
singapore lose! ![]()
whosunknown ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:whosunknown
wat the fuck u talking
i toking fuck!
fuck you!
why thank you ![]()