Originally posted by Bak la va:My job links with the internet, of cos i need com
link until sgforums ah? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
link until sgforums ah?
I can find info from here as well..... So MIS can't ban the website....
wat info u can find?
info on hiking trip? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:wat info u can find?
info on hiking trip?
Confidential....... Can't tell u ![]()
lalalalalala~
Originally posted by gunner77:lalalalalala~
Unless u wanna pay USD 1million dollars for my fine...
do u tink i have tat kind of money?
Originally posted by gunner77:do u tink i have tat kind of money?
Not i dun wanna tell u ah...
its ok
i also don wan to noe liao ![]()
Let's go rape some elves!
u go ahead
i prefer santa gals ![]()
harlo everyone
hello!
hmm.. go n bath now
back. so no one here yet
im here! :D
* 515CDI drives in
*B9TL swerves in and honks loudly
plz, the last thing i want is an RTA..
wah hi to both cars? have a gd day ?
Originally posted by QX179R:plz, the last thing i want is an RTA..
eh at least i honked okay ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:wah hi to both cars? have a gd day ?
mi sian. whole day at home do nth.
of course, thats as usual. ![]()
ur horn where got as gd as d kubs..
hmm...
double post