dont worry
all of us been through this shit ![]()
eh, jerry u bo upload avatar ah..
how?
wah biang oei, go & self explore..![]()
done
who's jerry chen?
ronaldo ![]()
some newbie & hope not somebardie clone..
anyway, congrats to jerry for finding out how to upload the avatar..
yeah hopefully so.
3 more days to christmas..
yeah 3 more days to christmas
9 more days to 2009
yeah the year coming to an end soon.
i was just thinking. how many siblings can go out together?
sry can't ans dat coz i the only child..
Originally posted by QX179R:sry can't ans dat coz i the only child..
nvm. i guess there must be a reason to be an only child n to have siblings
Originally posted by QX179R:some newbie & hope not somebardie clone..
anyway, congrats to jerry for finding out how to upload the avatar..
maybe clone.. along with the jerryned...
wah brutus, u nvr upload avatar one ah..
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
maybe clone.. along with the jerryned...
dun think clone leh. maybe he just like jerry chen? is there a star call jerry chen?
i can only find jerry yan

Originally posted by QX179R:wah brutus, u nvr upload avatar one ah..
lazy la...
no japan av gal to upload si bo? ![]()
u deserve a mega mac for dat..
Originally posted by rlsh07:dun think clone leh. maybe he just like jerry chen? is there a star call jerry chen?
only know jerry yan.... n already got forumer call jerryyan.... tis one sounds like his own name is jerry...
Originally posted by gunner77:no japan av gal to upload si bo?
hmmm........ wait for u supply lo...
Originally posted by rlsh07:dun think clone leh. maybe he just like jerry chen? is there a star call jerry chen?
my name is jerry chen wei =.=