Originally posted by BrUtUs:
only know jerry yan.... n already got forumer call jerryyan.... tis one sounds like his own name is jerry...
jerryyan is auntie jerry. long time never see her le. maybe it's his own name.
tom & jerry.
Originally posted by Jerry Chen:my name is jerry chen wei =.=
one chinese character? u are studying in MDIS? studying what?
rlsh beat me to it..
wanted to say dat but when post got proxy error..
Originally posted by QX179R:u deserve a mega mac for dat..
eee... dun like mega mac... tried the breakfast mega SME... eat liao wun wanna eat mac for a while... prefer normal burger... at lower price...
the mega mcspicy is like lying to ppl like that. mega mac can chare with my fren when i eat it
Originally posted by QX179R:rlsh beat me to it..
wanted to say dat but when post got proxy error..
encounter tis alot recently...
Originally posted by rlsh07:the mega mcspicy is like lying to ppl like that. mega mac can chare with my fren when i eat it
old mcspicy(2 thin piece) better...
i think becoz of the recent surge in clones dats why got error..![]()
hmmm........ wait for u supply lo...
why me?
old mcspicy(2 thin piece) better...
the mcspicy is two pieces in the past. i think they take us for a fool is it.
Originally posted by gunner77:
why me?
u got alot ma... must share share..
dont anyhow hor
turbie then got alot lor ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:the mcspicy is two pieces in the past. i think they take us for a fool is it.
they r but the consumers cant do anything abt it except boycott n go eat zinger lo...
go eat zinger better. i dun really eat mac nowadays. i rather go to eat burger king
is it mi or is that sgforums is a bit laggy?
ramily burger is the best! ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:ramily burger is the best!
i usually go pasar malam for my stocks..
Originally posted by gunner77:ramily burger is the best!
not really. i tried it once. i dun think it is very nice actually.
Originally posted by rlsh07:is it mi or is that sgforums is a bit laggy?
so far i encountered proxy errors & connection timeout..
Originally posted by rlsh07:go eat zinger better. i dun really eat mac nowadays. i rather go to eat burger king
ya still prefer bk burgers or mos... if feeling rich then go for carls jnr...
Originally posted by rlsh07:one chinese character? u are studying in MDIS? studying what?
yes..
Studyin Information technology
BK the fries are less salty than those at MCD..
Originally posted by QX179R:i think becoz of the recent surge in clones dats why got error..
ya holiday ma.. students either make out in carparks / hang out in orc / games / or come in as clones...
Originally posted by Jerry Chen:yes..
Studyin Information technology
oh i @@ i last time also study IT. you study in general is it? diploma? or diploma + degree?
Originally posted by QX179R:BK the fries are less salty than those at MCD..
but the fries lose to mcd... bk can jz ask for change to onion rings..