Originally posted by QX179R:BK the fries are less salty than those at MCD..
is it? i never notice actually. or buy those neighbourhood also not bad.
Originally posted by Jerry Chen:yes..
Studyin Information technology
foreign student?
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
but the fries lose to mcd... bk can jz ask for change to onion rings..
i think like no difference leh. i like those fat fat fries more nicer.
Originally posted by rlsh07:is it mi or is that sgforums is a bit laggy?
last time sgf more lag... not much better liao...
depends on individual lor..
i like the fries at BK as well as the onion rings but portion kinda small..
Originally posted by rlsh07:i think like no difference leh. i like those fat fat fries more nicer.
bk got fat fries?
last time sgf more lag... not much better liao...
is it? maybe because more P members ba.
clones more like it..
i like long john silver the fries
very crispy
bk got fat fries?
dun haf i meant those u buy in neighbourhood coffeeshops one.
Originally posted by gunner77:i like long john silver the fries
very crispy
but hor long john like not worth it le.
but must eat fast otherwise become soft then not nice..
Originally posted by QX179R:depends on individual lor..
i like the fries at BK as well as the onion rings but portion kinda small..
ya the portion is small... last time the drinks is big cup for meal now only give u small cup...
Originally posted by rlsh07:but hor long john like not worth it le.
once a while mah
fast food all not worth it
ya the portion is small... last time the drinks is big cup for meal now only give u small cup...
times are bad mah. but the burger size never changes
economy bad mah..
everywhere cutting costs so ya..
Originally posted by gunner77:i like long john silver the fries
very crispy
dun like LJS...
Originally posted by gunner77:
once a while mahfast food all not worth it
kfc is worth it. burger king is worth it too at least their size stays the same
Originally posted by rlsh07:times are bad mah. but the burger size never changes
burger still same size but more ex ba... less coupon discount also...
i think i wanna do a funny pic regarding the mega mac liao..
so any post dat is bo-liao, i'll upload dat pic..
Originally posted by rlsh07:dun haf i meant those u buy in neighbourhood coffeeshops one.
oic...
Originally posted by QX179R:i think i wanna do a funny pic regarding the mega mac liao..
well done... got my mental sarpot...
Originally posted by QX179R:i think i wanna do a funny pic regarding the mega mac liao..
post in the interesting pictures thread la.
burger still same size but more ex ba... less coupon discount also...
yeah but i guess still same price as mac though. so got pros n cons also
remember to make a NPNT pic ![]()