tsk, i got any connection error again..
anyway, plz dun throw ur cigarette ends on the floor coz the c0ckroaches are getting cancer..
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah but i guess still same price as mac though. so got pros n cons also
most impt is taste stay same..
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
most impt is taste stay same..
yeah. the taste still the same. i just ate bk on sunday
ok, where the websai i can get those funny pics to edit huh..
i still noob..
yst after watching football at national stadium
i go lau pa sa eat satay, damn nice. ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:tsk, i got any connection error again..
anyway, plz dun throw ur cigarette ends on the floor coz the c0ckroaches are getting cancer..
i dun smoke though. u knoe hor got one time i see C.SI one guy because he love cockroaches so much that he killed another person to protect them
Originally posted by gunner77:yst after watching football at national stadium
i go lau pa sa eat satay, damn nice.
lose wat. my frens were talking abt it the whole day. singapore hor like really waste money like that
Originally posted by QX179R:ok, where the websai i can get those funny pics to edit huh..
i still noob..
go edmw for some idea lo...
i very long bo eat satay liao..
one day we organize a satay outing ah..
google is always the answer
go edmw for some idea lo...
wats the websai address..
Originally posted by gunner77:yst after watching football at national stadium
i go lau pa sa eat satay, damn nice.
the fat man 1?
Originally posted by QX179R:i very long bo eat satay liao..
one day we organize a satay outing ah..
next year la. dun worry. next year i will open a thread suggestions for food outing then u all can put your suggestions there. then we can go eat the top 10 list one by one. quite cool right?
Originally posted by rlsh07:lose wat. my frens were talking abt it the whole day. singapore hor like really waste money like that
wah lao yst the atmosphere was superb man i tell u
everyone boo-ing those vietnam player, really like guniang. abit abit fall down
then all the malay vulgarities come out ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:wats the websai address..
hardwarezone -> forums -> edmw...
Originally posted by rlsh07:next year la. dun worry. next year i will open a thread suggestions for food outing then u all can put your suggestions there. then we can go eat the top 10 list one by one. quite cool right?
eh, muz not contain pork or wine hor otherwise i can't go..
Originally posted by gunner77:
wah lao yst the atmosphere was superb man i tell ueveryone boo-ing those vietnam player, really like guniang. abit abit fall down
then all the malay vulgarities come out
is it? but in the end singapore lose leh. my fren say they should not lose at all though.
hardwarezone -> forums -> edmw...
thanks u..
got chance, i treat u to mega mac coz u really deserve one..
the fat man 1?
no
there got alot of satay stall leh
u go there alot of ppl approach u and ask u to buy from them
Originally posted by QX179R:eh, muz not contain pork or wine hor otherwise i can't go..
dun worry, must be halal i know. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
nothere got alot of satay stall leh
u go there alot of ppl approach u and ask u to buy from them
yeah because everyone is competing against one another mah
Originally posted by rlsh07:is it? but in the end singapore lose leh. my fren say they should not lose at all though.
really should not lose.
from start to end we attack attack but cannot score.
thanks hor..
paiseh coz u all gotta accomodate me..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:thanks hor..
paiseh coz u all gotta accomodate me..
dun say that. we are one big family wat. no need to say this one la
i tink lau pa sa the only the satay nice
the malay food there not nice
i tried not nice
my malay friends tried also say not nice
only the satay nice