tsk, i got the connection prob once again..
Originally posted by QX179R:tsk, i got the connection prob once again..
think a bit laggy ba
Originally posted by gunner77:i tink lau pa sa the only the satay nice
the malay food there not nice
i tried not nice
my malay friends tried also say not nice
only the satay nice
is there such a place called the satay club?
Originally posted by rlsh07:is there such a place called the satay club?
ya, have..
sembawang shopping ctr used to have but now i dunno..
Originally posted by rlsh07:is there such a place called the satay club?
yes
Originally posted by QX179R:ya, have..
sembawang shopping ctr used to have but now i dunno..
i heard abt it. the satay there nice ?
lots of pple said not bad..
but if i'm not wrong, only at nite comes alive..
Originally posted by QX179R:lots of pple said not bad..
but if i'm not wrong, only at nite comes alive..
wah cannot. here a lot gina, have to go early one better. nvm we can talk more abt it n research more next year.
knn my hse downstair got ppl singing and drinking
somemore can sing liverpool song ![]()
ya, will do some research..
after talking abt mega mac earlier, i'm hungry..
Originally posted by gunner77:knn my hse downstair got ppl singing and drinking
somemore can sing liverpool song
got match today?
Originally posted by rlsh07:got match today?
tink watch replay of the sat match...
Originally posted by rlsh07:got match today?
dont have
just now they sing christmas song
then yang seng
then now liverpool song
siao
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
tink watch replay of the sat match...
liverpool win i think
Originally posted by gunner77:
dont havejust now they sing christmas song
then yang seng
then now liverpool song
siao
too happy liao lo.
later too drunk, anyhow lie down..
pple call papa charlie then surely alpha bravo oso will get activated..
liverpool and gunner draw la
Originally posted by Jerry Chen:liverpool and gunner draw la
is it? not sure abt it. just heard my brother talking abt it the other day
all rites, gonna go hit the sack liao..
nites/morning & happy c0cking..
Originally posted by QX179R:all rites, gonna go hit the sack liao..
yeah sure, u have a gd nite slp hor
they singing agan
Originally posted by QX179R:all rites, gonna go hit the sack liao..
nitez ambulance~
Originally posted by gunner77:they singing agan
i think they are drunk leh. do you want to call the police?
erm, i take back wat i said..
1am then i go koon..
Originally posted by QX179R:erm, i take back wat i said..
1am then i go koon..
why you copy mi ar? i also 1am go koon leh