Originally posted by rlsh07:i think they are drunk leh. do you want to call the police?
no need
when i join the police force
these ppl will get it from me
tsk, u got apply for copyright bo..
Originally posted by gunner77:
no needwhen i join the police force
is it? how are you going deal with them then??
finally 20 post
Originally posted by QX179R:tsk, u got apply for copyright bo..
bo leh. ![]()
congrats..
ur next step is to apply for pee-membership..
Originally posted by Jerry Chen:finally 20 post
congrats leh.
Originally posted by rlsh07:liverpool win i think
was a draw... 1-1
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
was a draw... 1-1
oh i @@. is that gd or bad?
Originally posted by rlsh07:bo leh.
if bo then anybardie can copy..![]()
no needwhen i join the police force
gd for u... join the home team...
Originally posted by rlsh07:oh i @@. is that gd or bad?
neutral... cos pool might lose the lead 2nite...
i seeing tis dancing show on channel u. not bad not bad at all
* yawn
wah campus super star coming leh, just saw the commercial
but singaporean competitions, u are rich u sure win le
Originally posted by rlsh07:is it? how are you going deal with them then??
bring them to lock up and whack the shit out of them
not nice one leh..
bring them to lock up and whack the shit out of them
knn, make sure u dun activate "me" hor..
Originally posted by QX179R:not nice one leh..
wat not nice? i ask u sumthing hor. u can understand n speak chinese hor
i mean the campus superstar not nice..
ya, i took chinese as my 2nd language..
i dont' want go school tml zzz
Originally posted by QX179R:i mean the campus superstar not nice..
ya, i took chinese as my 2nd language..
then u knoe how to speak malay too?
Originally posted by QX179R:knn, make sure u dun activate "me" hor..
the police will deal it their way
dont worry ![]()
Originally posted by Jerry Chen:i dont' want go school tml zzz
but u have to. u are foreign student? or u are singaporean?