Originally posted by rlsh07:then who else is left to protect mi?
minime... ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:my gut feeling tells me brutus stays at serangoon
is it? come on brutus, reveal the ans.
Originally posted by gunner77:
nnb
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
oh ya ur another buddy MIAed long time...
he just drop me a pm saying tat he doesn't wants to visit this forum anymore
but will continue to PM me ![]()
minime...
wah u ca split your bodies into two ar?
Originally posted by rlsh07:is it? come on brutus, reveal the ans.
ya... its correct... upper serangoon...
he just drop me a pm saying tat he doesn't wants to visit this forum anymorebut will continue to PM me
why? did i do something wrong?
Originally posted by rlsh07:why? did i do something wrong?
wat u?
nuttin to do wif u la ![]()
ur area also got a lot of gd food hor i think.
wah seh i guess correct ah?
sia la
next sat can bet EPL liao ![]()
wat u?nuttin to do wif u la
no ma. just checking. he is busy is it?
ok boys & girls... time to turn in... 9zzzz....
wah seh i guess correct ah?sia la
next sat can bet EPL liao
luck do not always come often. always come when it does not invovled any money
Originally posted by rlsh07:no ma. just checking. he is busy is it?
guess so
Originally posted by BrUtUs:ok boys & girls... time to turn in... 9zzzz....
nite mr brutus. take gd care of urself hor. have a gd rest hor
nitez brutus! ![]()
wah 9 more pages leh.
rlsh u still haven go sleep?
not bad not bad.
gunner77 is a gay?
hopefully this cockbox can finish before christmas
then can have a christmas edition cockbox
Originally posted by Jerry Chen:gunner77 is a gay?
no he's not. he's a straight guy. why do you ask? u are gay?
Originally posted by Jerry Chen:gunner77 is a gay?
no?
chocochip and youyayu say he gay
Originally posted by gunner77:hopefully this cockbox can finish before christmas
then can have a christmas edition cockbox
i think can leh. tml can finish this crap box le. tml i won't be coming in because my bro using the com the whole day.