my side drizzle awhile then now so sunny
make me happy for nuttin only
passing showers lor..
so far no massive downpour yet leh..
i tink no more massive downpour
going to be hot hot hot from now on
sian 1/2 leh like dat..
but when i look from the other angle, its oso gd lah for me..
why good?
coz my class the air-con is those centralised type..
so if raining day can't adjust the temp so machiam like freezer..
power la
feeling sleepy now
donno whether later can go gym anot
i've got a low threshold for coldness..
in n out the next second
i saw rlsh07 online
spotted..
came and go
cum & went..
cum
come here edit the list to go hiking. at night cannot use com. gone again.
qxssy ur class any hot babes?
i think i'm the youngest in my class..![]()
wah like tat boring la
no babes to look at
unless u like older ones ![]()
tsk, i attend class is for studying..
not stuyding gals..
not bluff la
all guys go to school is to see gals one
i wun be paying so much just to do dat..
Ello ![]()
of coz la
coz ur class no babes wat ![]()
Originally posted by Bak la va:Ello
hello ![]()