tis is for daisuke-kun because his road area ydy wah shoik man??
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=47998
and lastly QX179R, I am not 591L ok u want proof pls PM me or add me ok?
nobody wants to PM u larh..
wad makes u tink i live in that area?
pewpewpewpew
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:wad makes u tink i live in that area?
you and ur greenview wad dude
daisuke kun pls stand by today as u have been assigned to create the new cockbox
Originally posted by gunner77:pewpewpewpew
yesh?
Originally posted by gunner77:daisuke kun pls stand by today as u have been assigned to create the new cockbox
Realli????
Originally posted by bus555:
you and ur greenview wad dude
means u live near monfort sch ah?
is dat it u moron?
Originally posted by Bak la va:
Realli????
yes really ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:means u live near monfort sch ah?
is dat it u moron?
monfort ah.. this bus555
back from lunch ~
Originally posted by pewpew:yesh?
hi ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:yes really
Then i wanna be 1st post wor...... Can bo?
Realli????
yes
u wanna create too?
wait until daisuke cockbox is finish then i can consider u ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
yesu wanna create too?
wait until daisuke cockbox is finish then i can consider u
Dun wanna to create la, just wanna to be 1st post onli
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:means u live near monfort sch ah?
is dat it u moron?
NproffNT
daisuke go create now
after tat i will lock it
when this box finish then the mod will unlock.
puay,puay.
Originally posted by Bak la va:Dun wanna to create la, just wanna to be 1st post onli
u tink u can make it? ![]()
ah kun c0ck..
err, i mean ah kun's c0ckbox..
Originally posted by gunner77:
u tink u can make it?
wanna to try leh![]()
dun sound so desperate..
wanna to try leh
try lor
who is stopping u ![]()
have lah..
juz press the bell so instead of bus stopping become bak la va stopping..