Originally posted by bambina:I prefer both man and woman do the housework together. Then the man will know the difficulties the woman face, and woman will be more appreciate to have this man in her life, cos he is caring and understanding and helpful.
good and bad lah....
I see my bro-in-law n my sis split everything...
everything both share, share....end up both frustrated.....
I feel that something is best handled by woman, something is best handled by man...
Originally posted by 4sg:good and bad lah....
I see my bro-in-law n my sis split everything...
everything both share, share....end up both frustrated.....
I feel that something is best handled by woman, something is best handled by man...
Originally posted by rlsh07:
you like to stay at home?
no choice, have to keep my house clean....
actually my sis has a maid who sometime comes over to help but I can do better, faster than her.
break this, break that, she an hindrance more than help ......
Originally posted by 4sg:no choice, have to keep my house clean....
actually my sis has a maid who sometime comes over to help but I can do better, faster than her.
break this, break that, she an hindrance more than help ......
but tml is public holiday. isn;t it a holiday for you as well?
yeah
oh BTW where is bambina?
Originally posted by rlsh07:by the way, bam do you sing K?
I cant' sing... I only can listen :P
Originally posted by 4sg:yeah
oh BTW where is bambina?
I'm here, I was reading another topic ....hehehehe.......
Originally posted by bambina:
I cant' sing... I only can listen :P
join rish for the hols.....
Originally posted by 4sg:join rish for the hols.....
what do u do on christmas/new year eve, 4sg?
Originally posted by rlsh07:actually most of the time just stay at home. i like nua at home. it’s only when frens ask, then i consider lo
great great......
we all homey homey types......
what do u do on christmas/new year eve, 4sg?
clean my house ![]()
Originally posted by 4sg:clean my house
cool, I think I will paint the gate and the main door... hehehe......
Originally posted by 4sg:clean my house
what is date movie?
Originally posted by bambina:cool, I think I will paint the gate and the main door... hehehe......
Originally posted by bambina:what is date movie?
you mean dating? hohohoooo
mi not hermit hor
Originally posted by 4sg:you mean dating? hohohoooo
mi not hermit hor
really? paint wat colour?
not yet decide. I'm still looking at the color chart.... metalic grey for the gate and ocean green for the main door?? but is there such color for me?? :P
u really like doing hsewrk? i knoe it's inevitable but... i dun knoe. by the way have you ever watch date movie before?
mi clean house force to one, not like doing one...
if can exchange housework for dating one, okie....
why do you want to paint the door? the paint is peeling?
yes, both of them have been peeling for years. I'm checking Nippon Paint website now. Woow, now they even provide paiting service for whole unit.
http://www.nipponpaint.com.sg/downloads/homepaintingservices_hdb.pdf
Originally posted by 4sg:mi clean house force to one, not like doing one...
4sg, ask the girl to date u at ur house, new experience to do housework with u.... hehehe