Originally posted by gunner77:call for delivery?
if call for delivery like McD, there is 3 dollars delivery applied. Then why not I use that money to take bus to the mall and back home still have change :P
we watch football together? Later I kick yours how? :P
Originally posted by bambina:
if call for delivery like McD, there is 3 dollars delivery applied. Then why not I use that money to take bus to the mall and back home still have change :Pwe watch football together? Later I kick yours how? :P
at least u stand a chance to win 10k ![]()
i try to save ur shot lor ![]()
brb i go bath
dont peep hor
Originally posted by gunner77:i never watch xxx, that one later then watch
just now watch football
great answer ![]()
oxymoron type of reply.....
someone has already peeked u, gun gun ![]()
Originally posted by 4sg:
great answer
oxymoron type of reply.....
thanks ah ![]()
Originally posted by bambina:I mean, what are the dishes that u can cook well.
U are having the same question like mine... lol.. .I wonder shld I buy from outside or go to find some ingredients and cook...... hmmm......
Simple ones....1, 2 stars type of cooking, not the 5 stars type of cooking.
I can fry chicken, make soup, fry chinese veggy, steam fish.
Actually I can do much more complex dish but always do lesser.
Cause I don't know how to buy fish or prawn. I can't stand fish or prawn smell, can cause me to feel vormitting...So I anyhow select.
Once I bought a fish that was rotten, so smelly I had to throw away....bah thinking of it now....
this time mi really got to go to bed bed liao....
my eyes cannot open liao...
bye bye
muck everyone.....
back~
Originally posted by 4sg:Simple ones....1, 2 stars type of cooking, not the 5 stars type of cooking.
I can fry chicken, make soup, fry chinese veggy, steam fish.
Actually I can do much more complex dish but always do lesser.
Cause I don't know how to buy fish or prawn. I can't stand fish or prawn smell, can cause me to feel vormitting...So I anyhow select.
Once I bought a fish that was rotten, so smelly I had to throw away....bah thinking of it now....
hahahahahah.......... u bought rotten fish?? OMG!! Well, I'm not good in cooking meat/chicken/fish.
U can teach me how to fry chicken and steam fish next time.
Nite nite 4sg, see u tomorrow :)
Originally posted by gunner77:back~
hmmm...gun gun smell nice nice now......rawrrrr........ ![]()
hmmm...gun gun smell nice nice now......rawrrrr........
never peep hor? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
never peep hor?
can't peek cos u locked the door but cld hear u sang happily ![]()
can't peek cos u locked the door but cld hear u sang happily
so nottie
so nottie
u r naugthier
u made all the neighbourhoods cats meowing now...
u r naugthieru made all the neighbourhoods cats meowing now...
ohhhh.
then did i make u moan? ![]()
ohhhh.then did i make u moan?
how to moan? teach me ![]()
Originally posted by bambina:how to moan? teach me
no problem ![]()
when u free?
no problemwhen u free?
why does teaching moan to do with my free time? ![]()
Originally posted by bambina:why does teaching moan to do with my free time?
practical lesson mah ![]()
sad to say no theory lesson for this ![]()
practical lesson mahsad to say no theory lesson for this
oh practical lesson can learn faster and better ![]()
But aren't u underaged? ![]()
Originally posted by bambina:oh practical lesson can learn faster and better
But aren't u underaged?
so wat if im underaged?
nuttin is illegal unless u get caught ![]()
so wat if im underaged?nuttin is illegal unless u get caught
I dun want to do any illegal things
Originally posted by bambina:I dun want to do any illegal things
we wont get caught ![]()
u live alone rite? ![]()
we wont get caughtu live alone rite?
now everyone knows u want to coach me how to moan, gun gun. ![]()
Outside my house will be full of crowd to see who is this underaged coach and this overaged student.... lol