u never read the news last 2 months meh
a male student have sex with the female teacher ![]()
but they are stupid, they got caught! ![]()
wow, even worse, I dun read news. It is easier for me to get caught!! lol....
How abt u send me ur demostrating video how to do it?? hahahahahaha
no way ![]()
im shy ![]()
shy guy rocks! Rawrrrrr............ ![]()
u like shy guys? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:u like shy guys?
I like to train shy guy becomes a wild beast... ![]()
ohh
can train me?
Originally posted by gunner77:ohh
can train me?
wait when u r not underaged any more ![]()
next year lor
Originally posted by gunner77:next year lor
then meanwhile u be the first person to teach me theoritical lesson how to moan ok? ![]()
Originally posted by bambina:then meanwhile u be the first person to teach me theoritical lesson how to moan ok?
there is no theory lesson for this ![]()
only practical ![]()
yo gunner..
ho sei bo..
ho sei la
u?
awww ambulance is here. He can give u CPR anytime, gun gun. Pls demo it now. ![]()
ok, 2moro go for morning prayers then accompany my grandfather go his relative hse makan..
I'm thinking to have a new change that to have jogging tomorrow morning. I always have evening joggin. May be morning jogging will give a new experience to me? Who knows? :)
go before the sun rises..
cool wind/breeze in ur face..
Originally posted by bambina:I'm thinking to have a new change that to have jogging tomorrow morning. I always have evening joggin. May be morning jogging will give a new experience to me? Who knows? :)
its the same la
no diff one
eh gunner, so how's ur trip..![]()
not bad la
quite boring, nuttin much, like rural village like tat
but the weather damn shiok la
i talk got smoke come out sia ![]()
then after tat went to KL shopping ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:go before the sun rises..
cool wind/breeze in ur face..
U mean 6am? I'm kinda scared if it is still dark, cos I'm alone, what if something something happened? :(
luckily u made it back alive..
got hear the latest incidents or not..
wats the lastest incident?
Originally posted by bambina:U mean 6am? I'm kinda scared if it is still dark, cos I'm alone, what if something something happened? :(
dun go jogging in the ulu ulu places lah..
Originally posted by QX179R:dun go jogging in the ulu ulu places lah..
the ulu ulu place I have here is the nature park. Unless I go to jog downstair, at the walking path. Then Ah Neh Neh sure wakes up early everyday to sweep the floor.