Originally posted by gunner77:wats the lastest incident?
KL got the landslide causing houses to collapse..
got one grassland tour bus met skidded & had a really bad accident..
Originally posted by bambina:
the ulu ulu place I have here is the nature park. Unless I go to jog downstair, at the walking path. Then Ah Neh Neh sure wakes up early everyday to sweep the floor.
dun tell me u scared of the sweeper..
Originally posted by QX179R:KL got the landslide causing houses to collapse..
got one grassland tour bus met skidded & had a really bad accident..
sia la
grassland tour bus
lucky i never take grassland
the damage of the bus is quite bad..
but still able to see the horse logo so only grassland has the horse logo rite..
bam bam i jog wif u la
then u can bounce ur cuties while i droolz ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:the damage of the bus is quite bad..
but still able to see the horse logo so only grassland has the horse logo rite..
is it coming to singapore or going to malaysia?
ya only grassland got that horse logo
song bo..![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
is it coming to singapore or going to malaysia?ya only grassland got that horse logo
u go click this link & see how badly the damage is..
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/394771/1/.html
tsktsk.
very sad
lucky not me
That tour bus was travelling south to Singapore.
Luckily u were back here safely, gun gun ![]()
Are u willing wake up so early and travel to my place and have jogging with me??? hahahaha..........
Originally posted by bambina:That tour bus was travelling south to Singapore.
Luckily u were back here safely, gun gun
Are u willing wake up so early and travel to my place and have jogging with me??? hahahaha..........
wah heng leh! ![]()
hmm, wat do i get in return ah? ![]()
wah heng leh!hmm, wat do i get in return ah?
After jogging then we have breakfast together :) No guys have breakfast with me b4. ![]()
the NS highway is really somewhat bad luck..
almost everytime got RTA there..
Originally posted by bambina:After jogging then we have breakfast together :) No guys have breakfast with me b4.
wat about after breakfast?
can do more exercise in bed hor? ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:the NS highway is really somewhat bad luck..
almost everytime got RTA there..
ur ambulance got attend to malaysia highway meh?
of coz not..
Originally posted by QX179R:u go click this link & see how badly the damage is..
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/394771/1/.html
omg..
wreckage sia..
Originally posted by QX179R:of coz not..
still must toll charges if u do so ![]()
one s'porean killed oso..
that NS expressway really is bad luck..
wat about after breakfast?can do more exercise in bed hor?
U mean pilates and yoga? ![]()
still must toll charges if u do so
do u know some carparks not mscp kind has got this EPS system whereby you need to have a cashcard b4 u can enter..
Originally posted by QX179R:do u know some carparks not mscp kind has got this EPS system whereby you need to have a cashcard b4 u can enter..
i noe
i thought its MOST carparks now instead of SOME ?
Originally posted by bambina:U mean pilates and yoga?
u like to act blur hor ![]()
i noei thought its MOST carparks now instead of SOME ?
hdb dun have wat..
Originally posted by QX179R:hdb dun have wat..
tat one still using coupons la ![]()