Originally posted by gunner77:
u like to act blur hor
I always blur blur one... always kena makan by ppl ![]()
for those still using EPS one, ambulances can enter foc..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:for those still using EPS one, ambulances can enter foc..
song bo?
Originally posted by bambina:I always blur blur one... always kena makan by ppl
dont worry
im very nice, i wont bite ![]()
of coz song lah..
but if for other motorists if they noe, dunno song or not lor..
Originally posted by QX179R:of coz song lah..
but if for other motorists if they noe, dunno song or not lor..
u got driving license?
not at the moment..
ohh
so u never drive ur ambulance before la?
even if can, i won't oso sia..
why?
not fast enough? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
dont worryim very nice, i wont bite
I'm scared later I bite u then have to call Ambulance to send you to the hospital and u will be resting in the hospital for the holiday ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:why?
not fast enough?
nope coz NS if anything happens, u're easily charged which means ord date auto extend..
Originally posted by bambina:
I'm scared later I bite u then have to call Ambulance to send you to the hospital and u will be resting in the hospital for the holiday
i everyday also holiday mah
i don mind
somemore got those nurse to accompany me ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:nope coz NS if anything happens, u're easily charged which means ord date auto extend..
ohhhhhhhhh
icic
all rites, gonna go hit the sack liao..![]()
nites all ~
good nite ambulance~ ![]()
nite nite ambulance ~~ sweet dreams ![]()
sian sian sian
saw ur post on Levi's ad, where can I see the ad? I went to its website, it doesn't show :( I wonder how many jeans can be trade in? :P
as many jeans as u have lor
just go to any levis shop
outside there shop got the banner tat says trade in ur jeans.
trade in one piece get how much? ![]()
1 jeans they give u $50
btw i tink its only levis jeans tat can trade
other jeans cannot
but im not sure la
so maybe u can go check it out and any levis shop.
ok ok... gonna change my old jeans. I need new clothing.......... my wardore is really empty, really not like a girl's....hahhaha.........
i just bought a new jeans in malaysia ![]()