dont tell me u are bus 555 again? ![]()
im not lar!
bus555 is bus555..
he likes KUB's. i like B9TL's.
two diff people okay.
and hor and hor and hor..
his engrish not as powderful as mine okay ![]()
okay that was very suan ![]()
i need to double check with ambulance to see if u are tat bus anot ![]()
damn! i never knew buses can be confusing in forums..![]()
QX can vouch im not bussy555. ![]()
who activated the emergency ambulance..![]()
okay paged for the ambulance.
look @ shoutbox ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:hi hi
my SE phone hang
time to get a new phone liao lah..
SE(X) phones are lousy..
Originally posted by QX179R:time to get a new phone liao lah..
SE(X) phones are lousy..
Originally posted by SBS7484P:okay paged for the ambulance.
look @ shoutbox
so anything the matter..
yes. gun wants to ask u if im that bus555.
Originally posted by QX179R:time to get a new phone liao lah..
SE(X) phones are lousy..
u buy for me new phone ok?
sitex just over. tsk.
QOTD: never trust hairdressing aunties who have major amounts of armpit hair.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:sitex just over. tsk.
QOTD: never trust hairdressing aunties who have major amounts of armpit hair.
wtf ![]()
okie the bus is off to bus wash liao..
AKA shower. ![]()
be back when.. im clean and shiny.
okay. disregard shiny. ![]()
advise them to style their excess hair
if tat area wet... woah, stinks man ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:advise them to style their excess hair
if tat area wet... woah, stinks man
eh fug i just ate lunch ![]()
dont make me puke again ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
eh fug i just ate lunchdont make me puke again
u also ok... go bath clean clean
make sure no insects are trapped ![]()
ok.. off to shower.. and stuff. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
u buy for me new phone ok?
i buy then i burn for u ok..
oh ya, that unclassified bus in not pussy555 er i mean bussy555..
Originally posted by gunner77:
u also ok... go bath clean clean
make sure no insects are trapped
knn ![]()
dont make the floor sticky hor.. ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:i buy then i burn for u ok..
oh ya, that unclassified bus in not pussy555 er i mean bussy555..
ok
pls burn for me thanks...
i mean burn my old phone away since its so useless ![]()
today took this b9tl on 143, wah lao @#@# lah and one b9tl on 14. wah same..