/me quickly hug bam bam
Originally posted by youyayu:taht gun nv even shoot before how he perform
better than u la
shoot one time kena shot in the ass ![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:/me quickly hug bam bam
*hug bun bun smell bun bun*
hehehehehehehe
Originally posted by gunner77:*shoots*
bam bam hows ur morning jogging? or u cannot wake up?
hahahha like I said last nite b4 I went to sleep that I suspected that this morning it would rain. Well, it actually started to rain around 3 am plus and I woke up to close the window. So, in my mind I knew it was raining so I continue to sleep even my alarm clock sounded at 7am.... hahaha... then I switched it off and continue slept till 10am waken up by a phone call ![]()
It was still raining non-stop that time. So, I cooked a pot of porridge for my whole day meal and came to forum to "look for my gun gun" ![]()
Originally posted by bambina:hahahha like I said last nite b4 I went to sleep that I suspected that this morning it would rain. Well, it actually started to rain around 3 am plus and I woke up to close the window. So, in my mind I knew it was raining so I continue to sleep even my alarm clock sounded at 7am.... hahaha... then I switched it off and continue slept till 10am waken up by a phone call
It was still raining non-stop that time. So, I cooked a pot of porridge for my whole day meal and came to forum to "look for my gun gun"
awww so touched
*sayang bam bam* ![]()
i also sleep for quite long today
Originally posted by thehappybunny:hehehehehehehe
bed position for the night:
bun bun...gun gun..bam bam
/me crawl on top of bam bam
hehehehe
Originally posted by thehappybunny:/me crawl on top of bam bam
hehehehe
*smack bun bun's bum, grab bun bun's cuties* ![]()
sianzzzzzzzzz
where is everyone !!
Originally posted by gunner77:sianzzzzzzzzz
where is everyone !!
all are in bed, hide under the blanket, hug there loved one, rub rub here squezee squezee there.........![]()
never shake shake and poke poke meh? ![]()
cannot, later too noisy... neighbours will complain...shhhhhhhhhhh ![]()
u dont make noise loh.. i will be gentle ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:u dont make noise loh.. i will be gentle
*poke* ![]()
Originally posted by bambina:*poke*
*tickles* ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
*tickles*
*smack* ![]()
Originally posted by bambina:*smack*
*spanks* ![]()
drives in ~
the missy is in da hse..
good morning rlsh! Just woke up?? That's early!!
hello mods
nice to see u guys here
Originally posted by bambina:good morning rlsh! Just woke up?? That's early!!
Originally posted by rlsh07:
not really. my bro was using the com just now. tml on leave but i have to wake up at 8.00 i have to do something for my mum
I see, then u shld sleep early, dun be later for the appointment.