yo gunner..
yesterday rain whole day sey..
Originally posted by bambina:I see, then u shld sleep early, dun be later for the appointment.
Originally posted by QX179R:yo gunner..
yesterday rain whole day sey..
went to the mosque for prayers yesterday morning..
tell u, the wind machiam like air-con but natural air-con lah..
Originally posted by QX179R:went to the mosque for prayers yesterday morning..
tell u, the wind machiam like air-con but natural air-con lah..
brrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr..
Originally posted by QX179R:brrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr..
today damn cold la!!
but not as cold as cameron ![]()
while waiting for the bus, can literally feel my fingers freezing up..
then in the bus, machiam like the dead in the mortuary..
u mean u experience urself in a mortuary before?
*pass ginger tea to Ambulance*
Originally posted by gunner77:u mean u experience urself in a mortuary before?
tsk, how much more "clever" can you possibly be by asking such a question..
Originally posted by gunner77:u mean u experience urself in a mortuary before?
Originally posted by QX179R:tsk, how much more "clever" can you possibly be by asking such a question..
trying to say im stupid? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
trying to say im stupid?
depends on how you look at it lor..![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:
i do not noe actually.
good.
just keep the imagination tat im smart will do. thanks ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:depends on how you look at it lor..
i look at it 360 degree and i still think tat u are saying im stupid ![]()
i look at it 360 degree and i still think tat u are saying im stupid
well, if u think it dat way then no comments liao..
but i thought u're gd @ thinking out of the box..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:well, if u think it dat way then no comments liao..
but i thought u're gd @ thinking out of the box..
depends on which box u are refering too ![]()
FedEx box..
my course gonna start this coming 16th liao, kinda nervous..
wah so fast?
song bo?
quite long nvr study oreadi so need some time to get used to it..
ya loh
like me, very long never study suddenly ask me how to do maths i also donno
heng my course dun need to do maths (i think)..
my mileage now 12,871 liao..![]()