this is not s league
this is AFF suzuki cup
also known as the ASEAN cup
Originally posted by gunner77:this is not s league
this is AFF suzuki cup
also known as the ASEAN cup
oh i @@ did not knoe much abt it. so how is the sutuation like now?
Originally posted by rlsh07:oh i @@ did not knoe much abt it. so how is the sutuation like now?
singapore qualify for the semi final liao loh
but still got one more group game to play, not important one.
do u think they can win?
ya
so far the ASEAN cup only got 2 winners
thailand and singapore
thailand win 3 times
singapore win 3 times.
Originally posted by gunner77:ya
so far the ASEAN cup only got 2 winners
thailand and singapore
thailand win 3 times
singapore win 3 times.
oh i @@. i ask u sumthing hor. do u think the singapore team is very competent?
Originally posted by rlsh07:oh i @@. i ask u sumthing hor. do u think the singapore team is very competent?
can say so lor
with all the foreign talent in the team
look around the singapore team, only a few natural singaporeans in it.
but i really think our singapore football improve alot of the last few years.
Originally posted by gunner77:
can say so lorwith all the foreign talent in the team
look around the singapore team, only a few natural singaporeans in it.
but i really think our singapore football improve alot of the last few years.
is that right? improve because of the foreign talent?
rlsh, ur blog u use blogspot ah..
her blog bery easy to find sia
Originally posted by QX179R:rlsh, ur blog u use blogspot ah..
my blog. i have two blogs. yeah one of them is blogspot.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:her blog bery easy to find sia
yeah because of my id mah
Originally posted by rlsh07:is that right? improve because of the foreign talent?
of coz most singaporean like me will say not right la
even our asean neighbours also critise us.
but lets look at the bright side, our singapore team really move forward due to those FT
Originally posted by gunner77:
of coz most singaporean like me will say not right laeven our asean neighbours also critise us.
but lets look at the bright side, our singapore team really move forward due to those FT
yeah i guess so
Originally posted by rlsh07:my blog. i have two blogs. yeah one of them is blogspot.
eh, can add u into my followers list or not huh..
Originally posted by QX179R:eh, can add u into my followers list or not huh..
i dun even know your blog address leh. but u can add mi. no issues abt that
jufri has updated his friendster blog.
Originally posted by rlsh07:i dun even know your blog address leh. but u can add mi. no issues abt that
ok, u PM me ur brog address then i go add ya..
Originally posted by gunner77:jufri has updated his friendster blog.
jufri! msn mi ur blog address. i link you up
ohh
i found rlsh blog liao
Originally posted by gunner77:ohh
i found rlsh blog liao
very easy hor. did not really want to have the intention to hide anything
u look young leh
dont believe u are 24
Originally posted by gunner77:u look young leh
dont believe u are 24
really? a lot of ppl say that
looks can be deceiving..
Originally posted by QX179R:looks can be deceiving..
nb ![]()