Originally posted by QX179R:looks can be deceiving..
i think most of my frens ard mi have that youthful look. giga also quite young
Originally posted by rlsh07:really? a lot of ppl say that
the 1st impression i have of u is tat u are a JC gal
Originally posted by gunner77:
the 1st impression i have of u is tat u are a JC gal
is it? from the pic ar?
ok pple, gonna go hit the sack liao..![]()
nites/morning all ~
Originally posted by rlsh07:is it? from the pic ar?
the facebook pic loh
oh that was taken quite some time ago le
Originally posted by QX179R:ok pple, gonna go hit the sack liao..
nites/morning all ~
nitez buddy! ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:oh that was taken quite some time ago le
when u were how old then u took tat pic?
im the opposite leh
my friend say i look older than 17 ![]()
when u were how old then u took tat pic?im the opposite leh
my friend say i look older than 17
i forget le but i think 22 i think. the recent one are my other pics ba,
Originally posted by rlsh07:i forget le but i think 22 i think. the recent one are my other pics ba,
ok la
look like JC gal
rlsh u tmr no work meh?
Originally posted by gunner77:rlsh u tmr no work meh?
nope, on leave. afternoon will be here
ohh
why on leave ah?
Originally posted by gunner77:ohh
why on leave ah?
because tml starhub ppl coming to fix modem
hmm icic
very sian now
no ppl liao
Originally posted by gunner77:hmm icic
very sian now
no ppl liao
yeah lo. where is bam?
she go sleep liao
she looking for jobs tmr
Originally posted by gunner77:she go sleep liao
she looking for jobs tmr
oh i @@ oh well..
talking abt looking young... yday i go KFC... order zinger meal..
cashier : would u want the student meal?
me : why not? i'll have one.
-never ask for student pass-
in the end my meal only $4.50. ![]()
dont u have to sleep too?
Originally posted by sinicker:talking abt looking young... yday i go KFC... order zinger meal..
cashier : would u want the student meal?
me : why not? i'll have one.
-never ask for student pass-
in the end my meal only $4.50.
KFC student meal
damn little lor
might as well order the chicky meal ![]()
KFC student mealdamn little lor
might as well order the chicky meal
okay lah. hahaha. i dont eat their whipped potato and coleslaw anyway. in the end, i also never eat the whipped potato.
whipped potato sucks. will stick to popeye's one!
Originally posted by sinicker:okay lah. hahaha. i dont eat their whipped potato and coleslaw anyway. in the end, i also never eat the whipped potato.
whipped potato sucks. will stick to popeye's one!
for me the whipped potato ok
the coleslaw suck
got one kind of a stinky smell
for me the whipped potato okthe coleslaw suck
got one kind of a stinky smell
it's the.. 1 week storage in kitchen, 1 week to finally be transported to outlet, 1 week kept in outlet fridge smell. ![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:it's the.. 1 week storage in kitchen, 1 week to finally be transported to outlet, 1 week kept in outlet fridge smell.
ya la ![]()
btw the mcvalue lunch offer still available?