morning bam bam ![]()
how was the dream yst?
Wow gunner sorry to say this but this is your forum?
no no no
urs
Didn't really dream ![]()
Now i'm going to shower and go out ![]()
ohh
going to the library?
Yes, go to the bank first, then libray, then bookshop to buy greeting cards, then post office, then buy food to go home to cook. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:ohh
going to the library?
aiya jz b direct n jio her library lo...
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
aiya jz b direct n jio her library lo...
i go library wif her for wat? ![]()
Originally posted by bambina:Yes, go to the bank first, then libray, then bookshop to buy greeting cards, then post office, then buy food to go home to cook.
then post pic of the food u cook ok? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
i go library wif her for wat?
both of u free so keep each other company lo... ![]()
both of u free so keep each other company lo...
i only keep her accompany in the hotel room
wa so fast u show ur tail out... ![]()
long ago loh
u are the slow one ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:long ago loh
u are the slow one
u young ma...
got her hp#/frenster liao bo?
u young ma...got her hp#/frenster liao bo?
dont have......![]()
*smack* ![]()
hmmm i dun know wat to cook. May be some soup, cos the weather is cold and I feel weak too ![]()
Originally posted by bambina:*smack*
hmmm i dun know wat to cook. May be some soup, cos the weather is cold and I feel weak too
*spanks* ![]()
soup filling meh?
Originally posted by bambina:*smack*
hmmm i dun know wat to cook. May be some soup, cos the weather is cold and I feel weak too
go buy ribs n cook bah kut teh.... should keep u warm...
boring tuesday
Originally posted by gunner77:boring tuesday
go get ur frens out lo... or be a nice boy n clean up the room...
my friends all work leh
my room very neat liao no need to clean up
yes?
hello
gd afternoon...........
afternoon aunty