si gina, why u always so free de ah? No go out n work PT meh?
my job now is full time slacker u noe? ![]()
no ppl to go out wif leh, all friends working ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:my job now is full time slacker u noe?
no ppl to go out wif leh, all friends working
that means u are ah sia kia lor ![]()
why u like to come out with so many names for me?
u also got nuttin better to do issit? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:why u like to come out with so many names for me?
u also got nuttin better to do issit?
me 2day suppose go shopping de, on leave mah ![]()
but being summon back office 4 an impt fax...
will continue to go shopping later ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:why u like to come out with so many names for me?
u also got nuttin better to do issit?
me need 2 work, u dun need? how more free ah?![]()
where is bambiii???
i damn free loh
u on leave or wat? how come kena summon back
Originally posted by Bak la va:where is bambiii???
refer to page 27 of this crapbox to find out the ans
Originally posted by gunner77:i damn free loh
u on leave or wat? how come kena summon back
wait 4 a veri impt fax fr client... cannot tell u lah.....
Originally posted by Bak la va:
wait 4 a veri impt fat fr client... cannot tell u lah.....
u tell me i also donno wat u talking
this kind of things not my cup of tea
if u tell me about gals then its my cup of tea ![]()
gals or chio bu??? ![]()
gals.
chio is just a bonus ![]()
eh wait, or was it virgin is just a bonus? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:gals.
chio is just a bonus
eh wait, or was it virgin is just a bonus?
virgin is not bonus, is god's gift..........![]()
Originally posted by Bak la va:virgin is not bonus, is god's gift..........
u virgin? ![]()
have u met other forumers b4?
err no?
im very shy ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
u virgin?
I m............................once a virgin
u born in yr of goat?
Originally posted by Bak la va:
I m............................once a virgin
wow
u have been deviriginise ![]()
cool, i can do tat next year too ![]()
Originally posted by Bak la va:u born in yr of goat?
yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.
Originally posted by gunner77:
wowu have been deviriginise
cool, i can do tat next year too
what talking u? everybody is once a virgin mah....
Originally posted by gunner77:
yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.
i also born in yr of goat de....
Originally posted by Bak la va:
what talking u? everybody is once a virgin mah....
im still a virgin
u noe the meaning of ONCE anot?
Originally posted by Bak la va:
i also born in yr of goat de....
u 29 years old? ![]()
or 41?