Originally posted by gunner77:
im still a virginu noe the meaning of ONCE anot?
ur england veri gd wor........ what grade u get for o lvl ah?
Originally posted by Bak la va:
ur england veri gd wor........ what grade u get for o lvl ah?
i donno
im still waiting for my o lvl result
i donnoim still waiting for my o lvl result
Ic..... then gd luck lor..... ![]()
u haven ans my question
Originally posted by gunner77:u haven ans my question
what one?
u 29 years old?or 41?
this one
this one
Wrong la, me is 53....... that's y i said i aunty mah
ohh
lao aunty.. ![]()
me go watch tee veee liao
at nite then crap
dont miss me
ohhlao aunty..
me go watch tee veee liao
at nite then crap
dont miss me
okie ah sia kia....... bye bye ![]()
Bak Jie Jie, r u in the shopping now? Wondering how many things u have bought.
I'm back gun gun. I ate at the foodcourt cos too hungry. I had crispy chicken ramen. Then I bought green bean soup and two swissrolls home.... hehehe... later can eat while chit chat with u. ![]()
me windowshopping nia......... plan to buy bedsheet, shower curtain, dresses, skirt, shirt n new dish rack.......
Juz wanna c which shopping centre got more discount ![]()
now almost everywhere got discounts..
wah so many things need to buy. Go u bring a "maid" with u? U can "use" gun gun, he is so free at home. Just treat him a nice meal will do.
if not enough $$$, ask gunner to pay oso can..
gun gun must be sneezing now ![]()
Yalor, i know he is ah sia kia mah......![]()
Like YYY..........![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:now almost everywhere got discounts..
But i think the most worth discount is robinson wor.... especially the bedsheets....
Originally posted by Bak la va:Yalor, i know he is a sia kia mah......
Like YYY..........
what is sia kia? youngest son?
YYY = ???
If u have Robinson card even better, got rebate rite?
yalor..... need ask ard 4 the robinson card...
Originally posted by bambina:what is sia kia? youngest son?
YYY = ???
But i think the most worth discount is robinson wor.... especially the bedsheets....
john little oso have rite..
but if u wanna go, go to the one at northpoint coz they are having a moving out sale..
Do u normally to do ur shopping alone or with others? Bak Jie jie
Originally posted by QX179R:john little oso have rite..
but if u wanna go, go to the one at northpoint coz they are having a moving out sale..
woow Ambulance also does market survey!
Originally posted by QX179R:john little oso have rite..
okie ![]()
thn Q 4 the info....![]()