Originally posted by bambina:Do u normally to do ur shopping alone or with others? Bak Jie jie
me normally go alone de... ![]()
u leh?
I also go alone. Wanna have a shopping date??
I can help u to carry things and learn shopping tips from you ![]()
hello bam bam ![]()
hello lao aunty ![]()
gun gun, want to be bak jie jie's guli or not? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:hello bam bam
hello lao aunty
halo ah sia kia ![]()
dont want
im sure she will bully me one.
Originally posted by Bak la va:halo ah sia kia
hihi ![]()
Originally posted by bambina:I also go alone. Wanna have a shopping date??
I can help u to carry things and learn shopping tips from you
can also, no need help me carry la, we can learn fr each other la...![]()
yo gunner..
Originally posted by gunner77:dont want
im sure she will bully me one.
wlau, i where got bulli u??? ![]()
and me not lau, okie!!! Si guai lan gina ![]()
yo qxssy. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
hihi
hi![]()
Originally posted by Bak la va:
wlau, i where got bulli u???
just now u bully my england ![]()
Originally posted by Bak la va:
can also, no need help me carry la, we can learn fr each other la...
Then when will you go for shopping again?
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
hi
dont gay la navy boy ![]()
dont gay la navy boy
Diam lar....you soon-to-be SAF wahaha.
still long la
a few years more ![]()
still long laa few years more
Zhun boh?
No lor....my new guys replacing me tried to move on at your age but the letter came first.![]()
Zhun boh?No lor....my new guys replacing me tried to move on at your age but the letter came first.
watever it is
i will make sure i dont kena NAVY. ![]()
watever it isi will make sure i dont kena NAVY.
That's not for you to choose.![]()
That's not for you to choose.
navy is fking gay ![]()
Time to sleep.
When I open my eyes another day closer to pinky.![]()
Ciao!
good nite navy boy ![]()
navy is fking gay
I was from the army actually.![]()
just now u bully my england
NI WU HUI LE.... WO MEI YOU![]()