10 more days to go..![]()
for the poyeye outing?
no one here?
back from watching the forensic heros drama..
Originally posted by QX179R:back from watching the forensic heros drama..
CSI now is it?
no wonder ur nick is techwiz..![]()
CSI sux lah, can't compare to the forensic heros..
Originally posted by Techwiz101:not bad. Me using my Nokia E71 to access the web and posting on sgforum. Maybe next time will do that when I’m bored. But next year, before I go to LASALLE, will have to get rid of the Data Services. Use the student plan. 1000 sms. Which should be good.
but starhub got student plan?
2moro will be paying tenpenis mall a visit..
Originally posted by QX179R:no wonder ur nick is techwiz..
CSI sux lah, can't compare to the forensic heros..
really? i do not think so however hmm..
ok, up to individual..
Originally posted by QX179R:ok, up to individual..
yeah but anyway i saw that show before le. not bad also.
courts got sell hair dryer bo..
Originally posted by QX179R:back from watching the forensic heros drama..
Ch U show? its nice...
yup, last 2 episodes..
very exciting, wanna noe who is the killer who followed the killing method in the novels..
Originally posted by QX179R:yup, last 2 episodes..
very exciting, wanna noe who is the killer who followed the killing method in the novels..
saw the trailer u agar know who it is liao...
before the xiaomin died, she was talking to someone in the back alley wearing red shoes if I remembered correctly..
Originally posted by QX179R:before the xiaomin died, she was talking to someone in the back alley wearing red shoes if I remembered correctly..
i knoe who the killer is
dun tell me, i wanna noe who's the killer myself..
think 2moro the killer will be caught or fri which is the last episode..
Originally posted by QX179R:dun tell me, i wanna noe who's the killer myself..
so u want to guess who the killer is?
no, i wanna see it for myself..
but i'm looking forward to part 2 of dat drama..![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:but starhub got student plan?
I think most Service Providers got provide the student plan, competitive market mah. Starhub got, cause my younger brother took up the plan last time.
Originally posted by QX179R:dun tell me, i wanna noe who's the killer myself..
its xiaomin's mum.....
..........not ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:before the xiaomin died, she was talking to someone in the back alley wearing red shoes if I remembered correctly..
ding ding should've died instead of xiaomin...
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
its xiaomin's mum.....
..........not
u saw it before?