basket..
how can xiaomin's mum be the killer..but pity sia, xiaomin was killed..![]()
Originally posted by Techwiz101:I think most Service Providers got provide the student plan, competitive market mah. Starhub got, cause my younger brother took up the plan last time.
is it? hmm..
Originally posted by QX179R:basket..
how can xiaomin's mum be the killer..but pity sia, xiaomin was killed..
wel.. she was not the lead anyway. so it's not her. it's someone really really unexpected
why xiaomin must die..![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:u saw it before?
nope.. u watch on starhub?
Originally posted by QX179R:why xiaomin must die..
ur cai right?
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
nope.. u watch on starhub?
yeah i watch on ch 55 le last time
ur cai right?
so cheem, dun get wat u mean..
Originally posted by QX179R:so cheem, dun get wat u mean..
he meant that the xiao min is ur cup of tea right?
Originally posted by QX179R:so cheem, dun get wat u mean..
she your type right?
Originally posted by rlsh07:he meant that the xiao min is ur cup of tea right?
10qs
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah i watch on ch 55 le last time
last time got ch 55 but i din bother to watch..
why ar?
she your type right?
dun sexpose me leh..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:dun sexpose me leh..
but u so obvious leh
another new forum have come up le
wat the forum name..![]()
haizz 179.... i though should intro 179B? hmm
Originally posted by QX179R:wat the forum name..
the Arts in singapore. actually can also talk art in here mah
Originally posted by rlsh07:why ar?
lazy watch ba... leave it to parents to watch....
Originally posted by bus555:haizz 179.... i though should intro 179B? hmm
why leh? why must intro 179B?
Originally posted by rlsh07:the Arts in singapore. actually can also talk art in here mah
of course can but less serious....
lazy watch ba... leave it to parents to watch....
oh but i like watching ch 55 leh. so many gd shows i guess