Originally posted by QX179R:dun sexpose me leh..
find her better than dingding...
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
of course can but less serious....
but there are ppl who talk serious stuff in here too right?
find her better than dingding...
but the police like ding ding mah.
actually the dingding oso not bad leh..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:actually the dingding oso not bad leh..
but generally the women in that show is not that bad looking i guess
dingding more to the sweet looking kind..
whereas xiaomin got dat ah lian look..
Originally posted by rlsh07:but there are ppl who talk serious stuff in here too right?
ya... actuali anything also can... the boss here decide...
not new forum, but dead forum coming alive i guess.
rlsh, false alarm leh..![]()
ya... actuali anything also can... the boss here decide...
he anything also can one la. haha
Originally posted by QX179R:rlsh, false alarm leh..
well.. i tot mah, but he can talk abt arts here also if he wants to
Originally posted by rlsh07:but generally the women in that show is not that bad looking i guess
yup its good... tink best looking is xiaorou in tat show...
Originally posted by rlsh07:well.. i tot mah, but he can talk abt arts here also if he wants to
go pull him back lo...
xiaorou got the tom-boy look..
but when her hair is down, different story liao..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:xiaorou got the tom-boy look..
but when her hair is down, different story liao..
shes ekin gf?
go pull him back lo...
haha i will then
I'm going to bed liao, my eyes seeing stars and planets liao. *Yawns* Ciao everyone! Catch up again soon.
shes ekin gf?
not sure..
Originally posted by Techwiz101:I'm going to bed liao, my eyes seeing stars and planets liao. *Yawns* Ciao everyone! Catch up again soon.
yeah ok. hope to see you frequent here often
nites techie, sleep tight & dun let the bed bugs bite..![]()
wat the world is bacon salt? we got order bacon salt meh
nites
Bacon Salt is a seasoning marketed under the slogan "Everything Should Taste Like Bacon." Its inventors claim it seasons food with a taste like bacon. It is fat free, low sodium, vegetarian, Kosher, and contains zero calories. Bacon Salt is produced in four varieties so far with more soon to come. The current varieties are original, hickory, peppered, as well as natural. Hickory Bacon Salt is the only flavor that is suitable for vegans.
9 more days to go..![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:wat the world is bacon salt? we got order bacon salt meh
salt with bacon flavour.. tried chicken salt b4... nice to go along with fries...