Originally posted by QX179R:9 more days to go..
u quite excited abt the popeye outing?
2nd time at fryer..
meet & get to noe more frens leh of coz i sexcited..![]()
hello!
* drives up to gunnie
Originally posted by QX179R:2nd time at fryer..
meet & get to noe more frens leh of coz i sexcited..
keyword spotted
i tink the killer is the wheelchair gal
ok, other news: Vivian Chow's boyfriend, Joe Nieh, was caught by paparazzi, French-kissing a hot chick at a nightspot, raising another red flag in their relationship. Nieh later admits to have "embarrassed" Vivian in this incident.
can u plz dun say who the killer is..![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:i tink the killer is the wheelchair gal
wat? i also never watch before
i just guess only
Originally posted by QX179R:
ok, other news: Vivian Chow's boyfriend, Joe Nieh, was caught by paparazzi, French-kissing a hot chick at a nightspot, raising another red flag in their relationship. Nieh later admits to have "embarrassed" Vivian in this incident.
she still looks great so nothing to worry...
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
wats so funny? ![]()
dun spoil the excitement..
last 2 episodes to go..
Originally posted by gunner77:wat? i also never watch before
i just guess only
its xiaorou's dad la.. ![]()
not....![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
wats so funny?
watever lah, the killer muz pay for xiaomin's death..![]()
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
its xiaorou's dad la..
not....
dont anyhow la ![]()
ok, gotta ask a noob question..
wats ftw stands for coz i seen it used frequently..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:ok, gotta ask a noob question..
wats ftw stands for coz i seen it used frequently..
| TW | 6339 up, 1602 down |
|
|
"For The Win."
An enthusiastic emphasis to the end of a comment, message, or post. Sometimes genuine, but often sarcastic. Originated from the game show Hollywood Squares where the result of the player's response is expected to win the game. Bob: Your 1up t-shirt rocks
Sally: 1up t-shirts ftw. |
||
| 2. | ftw | 3326 up, 1295 down |
|
FTW is an acronym which means "For the win"
"did you see the new ytmnd?"
"new ytmnd ftw =D!!1" |
||
| 3. | ftw | 2472 up, 1023 down |
|
For The Win
Commonly used among geeks to express their enthusiasm for something, especially in IRC. a) Cola is best
b) nope, Pepsi is way better a) Cola FTW! |
||
for the win la
u saw it in the football forum a lot of times?
thanks brutus..
learnt another new thing liao..![]()
wah seh
AFF suzuki cup semi final (2nd leg)
21 december 2008, 7pm
singapore vs vietnam
national stadium.
im so going to watch tat at the national stadium!!
have you guys heard of this language? elvish?