nvm thanks anyway rlsh..![]()
wow page 47 liao
yeah lo. now is how many days liao ar?
rites pple, i'm gonna hit the sack liao..
nites/morning all & happy c0cking while i'm gone..
good nite qxssy! ![]()
nite the ambulance. i'm going to slp at 1.30am. 9 more mins to go
9 days
thought of hitting my mileage to 13,200 before i go hit the sack but...
nvm lah..
just do it
Originally posted by gunner77:9 days
not nike leh..
5 more to go..
can leh. just for a few min only
just do it la
talk some cock
okok, 4 more to go..
yeah lo. can talk serious also can. i'm all ears
wah seh
saf got u-18 trail
should i go?
dun go lah..
go train with the big muscle guys better..
wat is u-18 trail?
wah actually i also don wan to go
then my friend show me this trial.zz
suddenly feeling like going for the trial.
but nvm, better dont go.
ok, mission accomplished..
this time gonna go hit the sack for real liao..
Originally posted by rlsh07:wat is u-18 trail?
under-18years old trial
tat means they will see those under 18 years old boys play and select those good ones
nitez ambulance!
Originally posted by gunner77:
under-18years old trialtat means they will see those under 18 years old boys play and select those good ones
oh i @@ not bad wat. can go for it gain some experience
Originally posted by rlsh07:oh i @@ not bad wat. can go for it gain some experience
but if go never kena selected damn paiseh
somemore got alot of other ppl also
Originally posted by gunner77:
but if go never kena selected damn paisehsomemore got alot of other ppl also
but see where you stand mah. if you get selected, it's a gd chance for you too mah