Originally posted by rlsh07:but see where you stand mah. if you get selected, it's a gd chance for you too mah
haiz.
nvm. i also dont intend to go.
Originally posted by gunner77:
haiz.nvm. i also dont intend to go.
well.. dun regret then
haiz.
i tink i should take football as an hobby.
Originally posted by gunner77:haiz.
i tink i should take football as an hobby.
i tot it was ur dream
but in singapore how to survive with football..
Originally posted by gunner77:but in singapore how to survive with football..
hmm.. that's up to you to think then
yea. just forget about it ![]()
Morning gun gun ![]()
hey can anyone here help me go to google and search for trangvuto thanks
morning bam bam ![]()
Originally posted by bus555:hey can anyone here help me go to google and search for trangvuto thanks
DIY, thanks.
good morning everyone!!
no lah gun, my google cannot acess plus msn and yahoo... sad
restart ur com la
Originally posted by sinicker:good morning everyone!!
good moaning. ![]()
all cannot.
porn can?
yo sinicker..
??/ so that trangvuto thinky is?
porn.
ROFL?!??!?!?!?!?
correction
i mean gay porn.
so somebardie has a fetish for gay p0rn huh..
lamo. but my friend told me is a nude thinky
ya loh
some bus are into gays
ya, p0rn got no nude one meh..