wow
he like males flashing their stick around ![]()
song bo..
u got take 179A then more song lol.
anyway i know what it is liao AND IT IS NOT gays p*rn. but i not izzit ok to put the screenshot of it?
ask the owner of this forum..
sry hor, 221 then more song..
not ok.
dont post
oi. why u talk abt my 179A
ok lor....
hey the pathetic ghey loser is here ![]()
179R still best..![]()
see so ghey, use chinese on malay.
tsk.
wah heavy rain sia!
simei stopped raining liao..
juz slight drizzle..
qxssy
u go tenpenis mall already?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:see so ghey, use chinese on malay.
tsk.
ok lah aku maaf eh but pls dont be such a samseng ok?
Originally posted by gunner77:qxssy
Originally posted by sinicker:
tampines mall la ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:qxssy
been there, done dat or shd i just say done-ed..
bought the hair dryer liao at courts..
BUKIT BUTTOK 77
Originally posted by QX179R:been there, done dat or shd i just say done-ed..
bought the hair dryer liao at courts..
crowded?
Originally posted by gunner77:
tampines mall la
behind my house lah! ![]()
i realise i don't even go there much... the cars entering there is crazy sia.. i see the husbands so pitiful stuck in jam. the wives just sit there. ![]()
Originally posted by bus555:
ok lah aku maaf eh but pls dont be such a samseng ok?
who say i gangster?
pls lar. i'm not even acting gangster.
is ur just ghey pathetic nerd who cant get a gayfren and bang his hand everyday fantasizing bout patrica mok every hour.
you want pick a fight, go fight someone wif the same iq size as urs lar.
i went there quite early about 11+ so not that crowded..
got wat I wanted then chiong back to simei onboard 055/056..