Originally posted by sinicker:behind my house lah!
i realise i don't even go there much... the cars entering there is crazy sia.. i see the husbands so pitiful stuck in jam. the wives just sit there.
ohh
u stay at tenpenis
Originally posted by gunner77:
ohhu stay at tenpenis
yesh! love it here! 2mins to MRT stn. always take 1st train to camp rast time.
last time used to have best denki over at eastpoint but they have shifted out..
so bo pian gotta go tenpenis mall..
Originally posted by sinicker:yesh! love it here! 2mins to MRT stn. always take 1st train to camp rast time.
where is ur camp?
Originally posted by QX179R:last time used to have best denki over at eastpoint but they have shifted out..
so bo pian gotta go tenpenis mall..
is white sands near tenpenis mall?
not really..
u need to take the smrt train all the way to pasir ris..
Originally posted by QX179R:not really..
u need to take the smrt train all the way to pasir ris..
wat the.....
where is ur camp?
jalan bahar, CDA.
coz white sands is over at pasir ris wat..
knn, today i purposely bought the standard ticket instead of using my ez-link card to tenpenis then i found out that the "contact" is not that smooth..
wat the.....
it's just one stop. ![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:jalan bahar, CDA.
high 5, my camp oso there but not for the whole 2yrs..![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:it's just one stop.
cheyy
will be logging out at 4pm to do some svc 38 & train spottings..![]()
fetish..![]()
in other news - teens from the sports sch were ordered to do community svc..
where is the bloodstain boy ![]()
he busy doing his "thing" lah..![]()
bloody taiwan kid ![]()
raping his wife now ![]()
who noes he videotaped every process too..
he might even videotaped the fountain of blood process ![]()
must sexpose him when he comes back here..
he is here
but scare to enter the lions den ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:will be logging out at 4pm to do some svc 38 & train spottings..
i'm gonna take 3 from the int to blk 201 haha.
haha..
i do the spottings in the comfort of my hse..