bambii not here, u miss her ah?
Originally posted by gunner77:u sleep in sack one ah?
tsk, did I state i sleep in a sack..
go click the below link meant for noobs..
http://humanities.byu.edu/ELC/student/idioms/idioms/hit_the_sack.html
Originally posted by gunner77:tonite seems to be a quiet nite hor?
yeah quite no one want to talk like that ![]()
Originally posted by Bak la va:bambii not here, u miss her ah?
ya, i miss my bam bam ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:tsk, did I state i sleep in a sack..
hmm.. i guess so
Originally posted by QX179R:tsk, did I state i sleep in a sack..
trying to say im stupid once agan ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
ya, i miss my bam bam
cheer up
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah quite no one want to talk like that
ya lor.
let's start a topic then
hows work?
Originally posted by gunner77:hows work?
like that of in a royal palace
yesterday rain almost 1/2 day..
2moro most likely bo rain..
Originally posted by rlsh07:like that of in a royal palace
y?
Originally posted by QX179R:yesterday rain almost 1/2 day..
2moro most likely bo rain..
today also got rain is it?
doubt it'll rain today..
Originally posted by QX179R:doubt it'll rain today..
i guess so. today hor. i was called to ans something in front of a group. my mind just went blank today. cannot take it sia
me wan to koon liao......... Tml wanna to jog....
fear of public speaking..![]()
u too nervous?
yeah i always very scared when someone called mi to ans something
no worries, i'm sure u're not the only one..
my time during ite when got presentation, my 1st time nervous like phark..
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah i always very scared when someone called mi to ans something
wat thing
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
wat thing
like anything lo. like in front of a group, my mind would be blank unless i have the ans on my paper then i just read from there lo
hi brutus
brutus is here to cock with me ![]()
today the forensic heros last episode liao..
yesterday the episode really knn, is the wheelchair gal who killed xiaorou..![]()