Originally posted by rlsh07:like anything lo. like in front of a group, my mind would be blank unless i have the ans on my paper then i just read from there lo
do more of it and u will improve...
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
do more of it and u will improve...
i been doing it for the past 3 or 4 months still the same
Originally posted by gunner77:hi brutus
brutus is here to cock with me
haha... me talking cock with zhou gong... nites...
nites brutus..
think i juz heard an ambulance on its way to CGH..![]()
haha... me talking cock with zhou gong... nites...
so fast go liao?
Originally posted by QX179R:today the forensic heros last episode liao..
yesterday the episode really knn, is the wheelchair gal who killed xiaorou..
gunner already gave u the ans... its xiaomin...![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
so fast go liao?
quickie... ![]()
hmm..
gunner already gave u the ans... its xiaomin...
really unexpected that xiaomin was the killer sey..![]()
later 2nite the last episode more exciting, wanna see who kidnapped gao-sir..
quickie...
wtf ![]()
k good nite
wet dreams ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:really unexpected that xiaomin was the killer sey..
later 2nite the last episode more exciting, wanna see who kidnapped gao-sir..
i guess correct ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:i been doing it for the past 3 or 4 months still the same
more pratice n u will get better... or u read those self helpbooks...
i guess correct
then u now guess who kidnapped that gao-sir & see if u got the right ans again..
Originally posted by QX179R:then u now guess who kidnapped that gao-sir & see if u got the right ans again..
gao-sir kena kidnap meh?
today episode only show the xiaomin jump down die wat.
more pratice n u will get better... or u read those self helpbooks...
dun need la. i siao siao sometimes can sometimes cannot. prepartion is the key
gao-sir kena kidnap meh?today episode only show the xiaomin jump down die wat.
later 2nite the episode lah..
gao-sir got kidnapped by some clown..
Originally posted by QX179R:later 2nite the episode lah..
oh i @@. i knoe who le
Originally posted by QX179R:later 2nite the episode lah..
i watch already then i tell u who ![]()
dun say who the killer is..
gonna watch it, sure exciting coz last episode liao..
hey everyone! Just here to kill time. Waiting for my hair to dry before I go to bed. Went to the NAFA theatre showcase today.
Did not turn out to be a good experience. The Theatre Department representative told me to meet him outside the theatre after the production ends, end up, I waited for 45 min, patiently, but he never came. In the end, I took it as a sign, maybe NAFA is not the place I should go to. I should stick to LASALLE.
Anyway, on my way to Bugis MRT station, I decided to detour to the LASALLE campus which was on the other side of the street. Oh, the building is just breathe-taking. I took a couple of photos of it.
Also recorded a video of myself, kinda like making a video to keep for myself. Shared about my passion and reason for my desire to study Theatre Arts, so next time, when I go through tough times, can always go back to that video to remind myself. ![]()
Well, how's everyone?
i watch already then i tell u who
it's also another unexpected person/
Originally posted by Techwiz101:hey everyone! Just here to kill time. Waiting for my hair to dry before I go to bed. Went to the NAFA theatre showcase today.
Did not turn out to be a good experience. The Theatre Department representative told me to meet him outside the theatre after the production ends, end up, I waited for 45 min, patiently, but he never came. In the end, I took it as a sign, maybe NAFA is not the place I should go to. I should stick to LASALLE.
Anyway, on my way to Bugis MRT station, I decided to detour to the LASALLE campus which was on the other side of the street. Oh, the building is just breathe-taking. I took a couple of photos of it.
Also recorded a video of myself, kinda like making a video to keep for myself. Shared about my passion and reason for my desire to study Theatre Arts, so next time, when I go through tough times, can always go back to that video to remind myself.
Well, how's everyone?
everyone is fine
may i ask if u are a male or female?
techie is here..![]()
Originally posted by Techwiz101:hey everyone! Just here to kill time. Waiting for my hair to dry before I go to bed. Went to the NAFA theatre showcase today.
Also recorded a video of myself, kinda like making a video to keep for myself. Shared about my passion and reason for my desire to study Theatre Arts, so next time, when I go through tough times, can always go back to that video to remind myself.
Well, how's everyone?
did u have the contact number of the person?
techie will need to get pass the 5 min shit ![]()