Originally posted by QX179R:yesterday got a 21 yr old chinese motorcyclist killed in an RTA..
separate incident - a chinese cyclist in his 40s suffered head injuries when a taxi hit him last night..
so many car accidents
wats the meaning of RTA?
Originally posted by gunner77:wats the meaning of RTA?
Road Traffic Accidents
RTA = Road Traffic Accidents
we will always use that short form to report to control room whenever we're proceeding to these type of cases..
singaporeans they are too impatient is it on the road?
Originally posted by rlsh07:
i did not meant it in a harsh manner la. but then it's better to be a bit anonymous here mah. if you want to give ppl your friendster , then pm better. dun 't post it on here ba.
its okay, don't worry, I understand. I'm a little too used to be high profile...which sometimes can be good, because of the out-going nature...but the negative side, will attract a lot of un-wanted and/or un-desired attention.
Originally posted by Techwiz101:its okay, don't worry, I understand. I'm a little too used to be high profile...which sometimes can be good, because of the out-going nature...but the negative side, will attract a lot of un-wanted and/or un-desired attention.
yeah i guess so.
Originally posted by QX179R:RTA = Road Traffic Accidents
we will always use that short form to report to control room whenever we're proceeding to these type of cases..
ohh
i think im slping soon
Originally posted by rlsh07:singaporeans they are too impatient is it on the road?
lots of pple tend to speed..
motorcyclists are always at risk..
Originally posted by gunner77:
ohh
DOA in our terms is not dead or alive hor..
its dead on arrival..
Originally posted by QX179R:lots of pple tend to speed..
motorcyclists are always at risk..
have to be really really alert i guess
my pillow is calling out to me oredi...feeling sleepy...time to report to bed...*yawnz*
well, good night pals! Adios!
Originally posted by QX179R:DOA in our terms is not dead or alive hor..
its dead on arrival..
then the dead body u pick up ah?
Originally posted by Techwiz101:my pillow is calling out to me oredi...feeling sleepy...time to report to bed...*yawnz*
well, good night pals! Adios!
nite mr tech
nitez techie! ![]()
then the dead body u pick up ah?
of coz not lah, our job is to pronounce dead & estimated time of death..
hand over case to papa charlie then I think they will activate their tiong aik pple..
Originally posted by QX179R:of coz not lah..
hand over case to papa charlie then I think they will activate their tiong aik pple..
wat is tiong aik?
Originally posted by rlsh07:wat is tiong aik?
undertaker
undertaker
oh i @@.
Originally posted by QX179R:of coz not lah, our job is to pronounce dead & estimated time of death..
but also need to bring back to the mortuary wat
not u all bring back meh?
ok, mileage of 13,300 met & its now time to really go hit the sack..
nites/morning all & happy c0cking..
i'm going to slp
but also need to bring back to the mortuary watnot u all bring back meh?
that job is meant for the police..
how can it be us..
ok
goodnite mods! ![]()