Originally posted by gunner77:
lao aunty...
Si gina...![]()
Originally posted by Bak la va:
Si gina...
lao lao lao lao lao lao lao act cute aunty!! ![]()
lao lao lao lao lao lao lao act cute aunty!!
si si si si si si si si si si guai lan ah sia kia !!!!![]()
wat the hell is ah sia? ![]()
si ah gua ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:wat the hell is ah sia?
Rich but lazy chap
daisuke hows ur piercing going on?
dont tell me u let go? ![]()
lol
Originally posted by Bak la va:Rich but lazy chap
when did i say i was rich? ![]()
can u stop dreaming? ![]()
when did i say i was rich?can u stop dreaming?
Stop dreaming....be somebody.![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Stop dreaming....be somebody.
join the navy. ![]()
fuck hell no man ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:daisuke hows ur piercing going on?
dont tell me u let go?
let go liao ![]()
next year den do again ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:let go liao
next year den do again
If you say next year...then next year never comes.![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:let go liao
next year den do again
wah lao,why let go? ur mother find out? ![]()
aiya next year after o lvl then do la, just like me
planning to do another piercing. ![]()
wah lao,why let go? ur mother find out?aiya next year after o lvl then do la, just like me
planning to do another piercing.
my niece find out ![]()
yarlar, after the big OOOOOOOOOOOOOOoo lvl den i do
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:my niece find out
yarlar, after the big OOOOOOOOOOOOOOoo lvl den i do
wtf!! ![]()
then ur mother bring the rotan and cane ur candy ass? ![]()
epic fail
wtf!!then ur mother bring the rotan and cane ur candy ass?
epic fail
i dunwan show my niece wad a bad example i am so i took out.
no one find out except her ![]()
loser ![]()
wad lar ![]()
everyone who knows me view me as a geek and nerd okay except my results are bad and not as gd as those geek and nerdy people.
be a somebody
be a gangster ![]()
gangsters are fuckers who has no balls
when they need confront a person, wont come solo 1, nid come wif alot of people
like 1 person is one of the testis, another is the 2nd testis, another is the long stick, another is the dickhead, another is the pubic hair, another is...
aiya u get the picture already lar
sia la, make sense sia ![]()
when did i say i was rich?can u stop dreaming?
u no need to work, everyday at home nuan, not ah sia kia then is wad?
i always do
Originally posted by Bak la va:u no need to work, everyday at home nuan, not ah sia kia then is wad?
eh excuse me
im taking a long break ok, tats becoz i deserve it
when i go to school, u noe i wake up at 6am, my sch starts at 7.30am and my day finish at 5pm leh.
so if u calculate, my life is worst than a working adult hor!
now i got my long break, i stay at home shake leg also cannot?