SBS987D on 38. wow the 987 hehe!
Originally posted by bus555:SBS987D on 38. wow the 987 hehe!
wat do u mean?
so weird. this box very quiet today
so quiet today too
dun worry, got me ![]()
home. anyone here?
IM BACK !!!!!!!!!
anyone miss me? ![]()
how many men did u bang this time round? ![]()
seriously
cameron highlands got what thing to do one?
go there pluck tealeaves ijjit?
there got nuttin except tea plantation and strawberry
im so sick of strawberry now. ![]()
wah lao i go away for 4 days ur brain still as retard as ever
hopeless shit ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:there got nuttin except tea plantation and strawberry
im so sick of strawberry now.
wah lao i go away for 4 days ur brain still as retard as ever
hopeless shit
oso got relief teacher that teach one lo
haha ok
so i think that place is damn sian lo
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
oso got relief teacher that teach one lohaha ok
so i think that place is damn sian lo
why u talk about relief teacher now? ![]()
oh ya i went KL saw the principal of my ex sch, should have ask her for any part time job.
ya la that place sian but the weather shiok
i yawn got smoke come out one ![]()
cold sia..
the weather so warm wat cold..
toking bout gunner's m'sia trip lah ![]()
but too bad no hot babes to counter the coldness..
Originally posted by QX179R:but too bad no hot babes to counter the coldness..
so finished ur lovely holiday homework yet..![]()
welcome back gun gun. Any photos to share with us? ![]()
the gay boy is back!
Originally posted by youyayu:the gay boy is back!
hi married guy, how are you, i though u were like busy with "stuff"?
sorry.
=.= monday flying to sweden...
gayboy... i saw ur clone tomato77
i don have any clone la, nb ![]()
Originally posted by bambina:welcome back gun gun. Any photos to share with us?
not much photo ![]()
got miss me? ![]()
no ppl today?