u stay home shake leg for so long later u find out one day u cannot even shake it ar ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
eh excuse meim taking a long break ok, tats becoz i deserve it
when i go to school, u noe i wake up at 6am, my sch starts at 7.30am and my day finish at 5pm leh.
so if u calculate, my life is worst than a working adult hor!
now i got my long break, i stay at home shake leg also cannot?
Of cos cannot lor, u wasting life....... At least should move ur ass n go out to walk ard, see new things mah....
me comp got problem!!! always get error msg on the web......
Originally posted by Bak la va:Of cos cannot lor, u wasting life....... At least should move ur ass n go out to walk ard, see new things mah....
wah seh
i say so much u still dont get wat im saying.
im not wasting my life.
im living a very relaxing life now, no sch, im going out later.
wah sehi say so much u still dont get wat im saying.
im not wasting my life.
im living a very relaxing life now, no sch, im going out later.
that's gd...........
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:u stay home shake leg for so long later u find out one day u cannot even shake it ar
hmm, ok. u are talking cock. ![]()
u fulfil the purpose of this forum. ![]()
Originally posted by Bak la va:
that's gd...........
i tell u, if u give me a choice of school life or working life
i will take the working life.
i tell u, if u give me a choice of school life or working lifei will take the working life.
U will come to that very soon, treasure wad u hav now....![]()
U will come to that very soon, treasure wad u hav now....
now u ask me to treasure. just now u say im wasting my life
so wat am i suppose to do? treasure or waste it? ![]()
treasure it by wasting it.
teenage thinking..![]()
i m a kid u faGGOT!
shut up little boy ![]()
go and study
now breaktime, must shake leg oso.
next year will be worse than working life ![]()
now u ask me to treasure. just now u say im wasting my lifeso wat am i suppose to do? treasure or waste it?
go sth useful la........ can go to be charity helper![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:now breaktime, must shake leg oso.
next year will be worse than working life
go sth useful la........ can go to be charity helper
im doing something useful now wat
shaking legs ![]()
i forgot.
bus555 whole sec sch life can shake leg ![]()

you knoe wad i mean
the longest building is the size of your dick?
is that you're implying?
20 more pages.
gtg, cya at nite! ![]()
hi anyone here?